First Day Back

First Day Back

by SomosSomos


$14.97 $15.99 Save 6% Current price is $14.97, Original price is $15.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 21


First Day Back is the sophomore album from American indie rock outfit Somos and their first for Hopeless Records. Spending more time in the studio than on their debut release Temple of Plenty -- which was recorded in seven days and was originally meant to be an EP -- the group expand their sound with a raft of new influences and production techniques, eschewing the usual route of indie rock production. The first single, "Alright, I'll Wait," is included.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/19/2016
Label: Hopeless Records
UPC: 0790692219629
catalogNumber: 2196
Rank: 155237


  1. Slow Walk to the Graveyard Shift
  2. Violent Decline
  3. Thorn in the Side
  4. Problem Child
  5. Reminded/Weighed Down
  6. Days Here Are Long
  7. Room Full of People
  8. You Won't Stay
  9. Alright I'll Wait
  10. Bitter Medicine
  11. Lifted from the Current

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Somos   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews