View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


For the first time, the official sequels to the critically acclaimed show Firefly are collected under one cover!

The Serenity rides again, in these official sequels to the critically acclaimed show Firefly, collected for the first time under one cover! Buried histories and secret identities are revealed, along with all the heist-takin’, authority-dodgin’, death-defyin’ space-cowboyin’ you’ve been missing from your life, as this ragtag crew of mercenaries, outlaws, and fugitives travel the stars in search of their next adventure.

Collects the following previously released material:

* Serenity: Those Left Behind #1-3
* Serenity: Better Days #1-3
* “Serenity: The Other Half”
* “Serenity: Downtime”
* Serentity: The Shepherd’s Tale
* Serenity: Float Out #1
* “It’s Never Easy”

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781684153206
Publisher: BOOM! Studios
Publication date: 11/20/2018
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 234,914
Product dimensions: 6.50(w) x 10.20(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

Joss Whedon is an American producer, director, screenwriter, comic book writer, and composer. He is the creator of pop culture phenomenons Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Firefly, Angel, and Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. He wrote and directed Marvel Cinematic Universe films The Avengers and The Avengers: Age of Ultron. He is also known for his internet series Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog.

Customer Reviews