ISBN-10:
ISBN-13:
2940153504667
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Finding the One (The Complete Collection)

Finding the One (The Complete Collection)

by Aubrey Skye

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Tara is a big, beautiful teacher living in a small town, and is engaged to a hot fireman named Aidan. The problem: He has secrets hidden behind his perfect hero image, and she starts to question whether he really is The One.

One Friday night while he is working, Tara heads to the local bar with her sister Lauren for some fun. When she goes to get drinks, Rob, a guy from Aidan's past, is bartending. Sparks fly immediately, and despite being taken, Tara can't deny her attraction to Rob.

But, from a dark corner, someone is watching them...someone with nothing to lose and a lot to gain...

Will Tara give in to her heated desires? Will she be caught?

How will she hide her secrets while she decides which man is right for her?

Fans of Bella Andre and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and alpha heroes.

Note: Parts of Finding the One were previously published as Big Temptation.

Also includes some sneak peeks at upcoming novels!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153504667
Publisher: Roja Publishing
Publication date: 10/13/2016
Series: Finding the One , #5
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 345 KB

Customer Reviews