Finding Her

Finding Her

by Tess Oliver

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Book 3 of Tess Oliver's "MUST read series"

Luke "Reno" Barringer knows two things for sure—he doesn't fit in Dreygon Sharpe's MC world and he's not leaving it without Angel.

Angel Sharpe feels her whole life slipping away along with the man she loves and there seems to be no way back to happiness.

Book 3 of the sexy, fast-paced Rain Shadow series.

More in the series:
Book 1 - His Angel
Book 2 - His Truth
Book 3 - Finding Her
Book 4 - Saving Her
Book 5 - Our Destiny

The Barringer Brothers series:
Book 1 - Gage
Book 2 - Cash
Book 3 - Seth
Book 4 - Richo

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161388365
Publisher: Sugartree Press
Publication date: 02/01/2019
Series: Rain Shadow , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 173,578
File size: 593 KB

About the Author

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author.
Learn more at:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews