Final Target (Josh Thane Thriller, Book 2)

Final Target (Josh Thane Thriller, Book 2)

by E. V. Seymour

Narrated by Ben Onwukwe

Unabridged — 10 hours, 26 minutes

E. V. Seymour
Final Target (Josh Thane Thriller, Book 2)

Final Target (Josh Thane Thriller, Book 2)

by E. V. Seymour

Narrated by Ben Onwukwe

Unabridged — 10 hours, 26 minutes

E. V. Seymour

Audiobook (Digital)

$27.99
FREE With a B&N Audiobooks Subscription| Cancel Anytime
$0.00

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

START FREE TRIAL

Already Subscribed? 

Sign in to Your BN.com Account


Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app

FREE

with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription

Or Pay $27.99

Overview

The old ways die hard¿

A gripping thriller full of shocking twists from E. V. Seymour, perfect for fans of Mark Dawson, Lee Child and David Baldacci.

There's always one who gets away¿

Ex-assassin Josh Thane has given up his life of murder and bloodshed and gone to ground in London. But when glamorous MI5 agent, McCallan, needs his help with a dangerous operation in Berlin, Josh can't resist being pulled back into the game.

Soon he realises that a deadly organization is out not just to get him but those closest to him. As crime bosses and intelligence officers are picked off one by one, McCallen disappears and Josh is faced with a choice that could make this mission his last: either he walks into the trap set for him, or McCallen dies.



Related collections and offers

Editorial Reviews

From the Publisher

‘A cleverly interwoven plot that races along’ Crime Thriller Hound

‘A good action yarn, somewhat reminiscent of Matt Hilton's Joe Hunter books’ Eurocrime

‘Cranks up the pace to rocket speed’ Crime Thriller Girl

‘A wicked twist and a killer ending’ Publishers Weekly

Product Details

BN ID: 2940178916698
Publisher: HarperCollins UK
Publication date: 02/02/2021
Series: Josh Thane Thriller , #2
Edition description: Unabridged

Customer Reviews