Feast of Fools (Morganville Vampires Series #4)

Feast of Fools (Morganville Vampires Series #4)

by Rachel Caine

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Watch a Windows Media trailer for this book.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780451224637
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 06/03/2008
Series: Morganville Vampires Series , #4
Pages: 256
Sales rank: 126,949
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 6.70(h) x 0.80(d)
Lexile: HL670L (what's this?)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Rachel Caine is the author of more than twenty novels, including the "Weather Warden" series. She was born at White Sands Missile Range, which people who know her say explains a lot. She has been an accountant, a professional musician, and an insurance investigator, and still carries on a secret identity in the corporate world. She and her husband, fantasy artist R. Cat Conrad, live in Texas with their iguanas, Popeye and Darwin; a mali uromastyx named (appropriately) O’Malley; and a leopard tortoise named Shelley (for the poet, of course).

Customer Reviews