Fear Inside Our Bones

Fear Inside Our Bones

by The AlmostThe Almost


$8.94 $9.99 Save 11% Current price is $8.94, Original price is $9.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 27
6 New & Used Starting at $1.99


Fear Inside Our Bones, the third long-player from the Clearwater, Florida-based faith-based rockers fronted by Underoath drummer and vocalist Aaron Gillespie, arrives four years after 2009's well-received Monster Monster, which peaked at the number five spot on the Christian rock charts (it hit number 67 on the Billboard 200) on the strength of the single "No I Don't." Recorded live in the studio in four feverish days, the 11-track Fear Inside Our Bones retains the spirit, passion, and edgy charisma of its predecessor, while introducing a more refined, classic rock-influenced element to the band's already meaty and anthemic sound.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/11/2013
Label: Tooth & Nail Records
UPC: 0810488020021
catalogNumber: 1
Rank: 148468

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Almost   Primary Artist
Marshall Altman   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Pete Kipley   Background Vocals
Aaron Gillespie   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Dusty Redmon   Lap Steel Guitar
Joe Musten   Drums
Jay Vilardi   Sitar
Jon Thompson   Bass
Tofer Brown   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Andrew Gold   Composer
Aaron Sprinkle   Composer
Brandon Ebel   Executive Producer
Marshall Altman   Arranger,Composer,Producer,overdub engineer,Vocal Engineer
Almost   Arranger
Pete Kipley   Composer
Aaron Gillespie   Composer
Chuck Butler   Composer
Craig Alvin   Engineer
Dusty Redmon   Composer
Joe Musten   Composer
Ryan Russell   Band Photo
Dylan Altman   Composer
Joel Vilardi   Composer
Seth Mosley   Composer
Tofer Brown   Composer
AJ Cheek   Composer
Brandi Robertson   Paintings

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews