Fear Inoculum

Fear Inoculum

by Tool Tool
Fear Inoculum

Fear Inoculum

by Tool Tool

CD(Expanded / Special Edition)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 12


DELUXE PACKAGE: Oversized CASEBOOK with five 5”x 3” 3D Lenticular Graphic Cards with Exclusive artwork, and 56 page bound book with additional artwork, and a download card of the groundbreaking immersive visual experience “Recusant Ad Infinitum”

Fear Inoculum is the long awaited new album from TOOL, and the band's first new album in 13 years. The “Expanded Book Edition” includes five 3D lenticular cards featuring exclusive graphics, 56 page booklet with additional art and an access card to download the groundbreaking immersive visual experience, “Recusant Ad Infinitum.”

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/13/2019
Label: Rca
UPC: 0190759758229
catalogNumber: 597582
Rank: 18057


  1. Fear Inoculum
  2. Pneuma
  3. Invincible
  4. Descending
  5. Culling Voices
  6. Chocolate Chip Trip
  7. 7empest

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tool   Primary Artist
Danny Carey   Group Member
Maynard James Keenan   Group Member
Justin Chancellor   Group Member
Adam Jones   Group Member

Technical Credits

Tool   Composer,Producer
Joe Barresi   Engineer
Pete Lewis   Guitar Techician
Mackie Osborne   Layout
Bruce Jacoby   Drum Technician
Ann Chien   Producer
Dan Druff   Guitar Techician
Alex Grey   Video Director
Jon Nicholson   Drum Technician
Sacha Dunable   Guitar Techician
Adam Jones   Art Direction,Video Director
Joe Slaby   Drum Technician
Tim Dawson   Guitar Techician
Ryan "Junior" Kittlitz   Drum Technician
Scott Dachroeden   Guitar Techician
Joyce Su   Artwork

Customer Reviews