Fast & Furious 6 [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Fast & Furious 6 [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]


$11.89 $16.99 Save 30% Current price is $11.89, Original price is $16.99. You Save 30%. View All Available Formats & Editions


The Def Jam-issued soundtrack for the sixth installment of the Fast and Furious series, the cleverly titled Fast and Furious, Vol. 6, offers another high-energy set of club/asphalt face plant jams that never lets up.Thankfully, the franchise continues to avoid populating its soundtracks with the tank top-splitting, Limp Bizkit-inspired dudebro rock that its name might suggest, preferring instead to focus on hip-hop, rap, and EDM, the latter of which provides the collection with a much needed paint job, thanks to solid outings from the likes of the Crystal Method ("Roll It Up"), Deadmau5 feat. Cypress Hill ("Failbait"), and Peaches ("Burst! [Bart B More Remix]").

Product Details

Release Date: 05/21/2013
Label: Def Jam
UPC: 0602537402489
catalogNumber: 001850602


  1. We Own It (Fast & Furious)
  2. Ball
  3. Con Locura
  4. HK Superstar
  5. Failbait
  6. Bada Bing
  7. Burst!
  8. Mister Chicken
  9. Roll It Up
  10. Here We Go/Quasar
  11. Bandoleros
  12. Rest Of My Life

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Stefon Taylor   Composer
Ken Jordan   Composer
Scott Kirkland   Composer
Usher Raymond   Composer
Marvin Scandrick   Composer
Mike Truman   Composer
Louis Freese   Composer
Senen Reyes   Composer
Ellis Taylor   Composer
Peaches   Composer
Dawud West   Art Direction
Tego Calderón   Composer
David Guetta   Composer,Producer
Neal H. Moritz   Executive Producer
Rico Love   Composer
Rob Caiaffa   Marketing
Alex Epton   Composer
XXXChange   Producer
Boys Noize   Producer
Echo   Producer
Paul Irizarry   Composer
Giorgio Tuinfort   Composer
Bionik   Producer
Orville Hall   Composer
Alex Ridha   Composer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Justin Lin   Executive Producer
Armando Rosario   Composer
Oscar Salinas   Composer
Philip Cohen   Music Business Affairs
Chinese Man   Producer
Kevin Nishimura   Composer
Jin Auyeung   Composer
James Roh   Composer
Jae Choung   Composer
Christopher Bridges   Composer
Phillip Price   Composer
Dwayne Carter   Composer
Clifford Harris   Composer
William Landron Rivera   Composer
Futuristics   Producer
Cameron Thomaz   Composer
Alex Schwartz   Composer
Humberto "Humby" Viana   Composer,Producer,Vocal Producer
Brian Alvarez   Vocal Producer
Earl Hood   Composer
Eric Goudy   Composer
Vadim Shpak   Composer
Jiggy Drama   Composer
Denis Chepikov   Composer
Dmitry Burykin   Composer
Stanislav Zaytsev   Composer
Alexander Shapovalov   Composer
Tauheed Epps   Composer
Show N Prove   Producer
Sergey Zuev   Composer
Juan Salinas   Composer
Clement Barba   Composer
Christopher James Healings   Composer
Charlotte Anne Truman   Composer
Benjamin Hannington   Composer
Vianney Elineau   Composer
Sohanny Sua   Composer
Simon Caillat   Composer
Sacha Bertocchi   Composer
Pierre Coll   Composer
Elisa Poublan   Composer
Paul Lane   Package Production
Joe Khajodourian   Composer
Giorgio Tuinford   Producer
Breyan Stanley Isaac   Composer

Customer Reviews