Farther Along: The Gospel Collection

Farther Along: The Gospel Collection

by Bobbie NelsonBobbie Nelson


$14.47 $14.99 Save 3% Current price is $14.47, Original price is $14.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20

Product Details

Release Date: 05/06/2014
Label: Pedernales Records
UPC: 0662582717525
catalogNumber: 7175
Rank: 33431


  1. Have a Little Talk With Jesus
  2. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  3. Where the Soul of Man
  4. Lily of the Valley
  5. I'll Fly Away
  6. Blood of the Lamb
  7. Where He Leads Me
  8. Old Time Religion
  9. Thine the Glory
  10. In the Sweet By & By
  11. When We All Get to Heaven
  12. Kneel at the Feet of Jesus
  13. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  14. Just As I Am
  15. Farther Along
  16. Just a Closer Walk
  17. What a Friend We Have
  18. How Great Thou Art

Album Credits

Customer Reviews