Family Tree

Family Tree

by The WinansThe Winans


$12.64 $12.99 Save 3% Current price is $12.64, Original price is $12.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 23


The Winans can easily be considered the First Family of Gospel Music, at least gospel in its modern version, so it's fitting that this new Winans set is entitled Family Tree. The musical branches of this family are many, and many is what is represented here. These dozen tracks feature seven by the Winans proper, one each by Vickie Winans, David "Pop" Winans, Delores "Mom" Winans, and CeCe Winans, and two duets, one by Angie and Debbie Winans and one by BeBe and CeCe Winans.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/04/2014
Label: Light Records
UPC: 0015095733528
catalogNumber: 7335
Rank: 153005


  1. Tomorrow
  2. The Question is
  3. Everything You Touch is a Song
  4. We Shall Behold Him
  5. Uphold Me
  6. Bring Back the Days of Yea and Nay
  7. Long Time Comin' (Holdin' On)
  8. I Believe
  9. This Train
  10. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  11. Comforter
  12. Addictive Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews