Pub. Date:


by Pop SmokePop Smoke
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, November 1

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/13/2021
Label: Victor
UPC: 0602438594122
catalogNumber: 003437302
Rank: 842


  1. Good News
  2. More Time
  3. Tell the Vision
  4. Manslaughter
  5. Bout a Million
  6. Brush Em
  7. Top Shotta by Pop Smoke & The Neptunes
  8. 30
  9. Beat the Speaker
  10. Coupe
  11. What’s Crackin
  12. Genius by Pop Smoke, Lil Tjay & Swae Lee
  13. Mr. Jones
  14. Woo Baby Interlude
  15. Woo Baby
  16. Demeanor
  17. Spoiled
  18. 8-Ball
  19. Back Door
  20. Merci Beaucoup

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pop Smoke   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Gregory Jackson   Executive Producer
Tyrone Johnson   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Angie Martinez   Composer
Kanye West   Composer,Producer
Chad Hugo   Composer
Darrius Willrich   Composer
Kasseem Dean   Composer
Michael Hernandez   Composer
Future   Composer
Pusha T   Composer
Ryan Press   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Sarah Hudson   Composer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
Chris Brown   Composer
Rick Ross   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Martin Dorn   Engineer
Scott Mescudi   Composer
Daniel Mizrahi   Composer
Jess Jackson   Composer
Steven Victor   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Terrence Thornton   Composer
Samuel Jackson   Composer
Rico Beats   Producer,Executive Producer,Management
Brittany Coney   Composer
Vic Wainstein   Engineer
Tyshane Thompson   Composer
Ricardo LaMarre   Composer
Dru DeCaro   Composer
FN22   Composer
Michael Gomes   Composer
Dion Hayes   Composer
Nicholas Britell   Composer,Producer
Khalif Brown   Composer
Chase Davis   Engineer
Kirshnik Ball   Composer
Dua Lipa   Composer
Jahmal Gwin   Composer
Bill K. Kapri   Composer
Luc Klein   Composer
Shéyaa Bin Abraham-Joseph   Composer
Andrew Yanchyshyn   Engineer
Alex Petit   Composer
Dj Durel   Engineer
John Wesley Lucas   Composer
Thomas Horton   Composer
Jason Avalos   Composer
William J Sullivan   Engineer
Ross Joseph Portaro   Composer
Tione Merritt   Composer
Bashar Jackson   Composer,Executive Producer
Andre Loblack   Composer
Audrey Jackson   Composer,Executive Producer
Tahj Vaughn   Composer
Corey Nutile   Engineer
Rahlique Wilks   Composer
Linden Bascom   Composer
Majesty Moses   Composer
Carlos Goodwin   Composer
Tahj Money   Producer
Boogz   Composer
Manalla Yusuf Abdul-Aziz   Composer
Brandon Sully   Composer
Aleksi Godard   Engineer
Friendlor Nomincy   Composer
Kidd Fredo   Producer
Travis Esprit   Composer
Dbm Martin   Engineer
Janies Dimino   Engineer
Luke Doyle   Composer
Jalil Peraza   Composer

Customer Reviews