Faintly Reminiscent

Faintly Reminiscent

by Jerry Fielding


Product Details

Release Date: 03/28/2006
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988064728
catalogNumber: 647


Disc 1

  1. Faintly Reminiscent
  2. The Peanut Vendor
  3. Can't Help Lovin' That Man
  4. Tea for Two
  5. Here in My Arms
  6. I'm in Love
  7. Blue Prelude
  8. Carefree
  9. Cheerful Little Earful
  10. The Kinkajou
  11. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  12. Song of the Bayou
  13. A Blues Serenade
  14. Rain on the Roof
  15. A Young Man's Fancy
  16. Button Up Your Overcoat
  17. June Night
  18. Contented

Disc 2

  1. Taking a Chance on Love
  2. All I Do Is Dream of You
  3. The Gypsy in My Soul
  4. You Couldn't Be Cuter
  5. Lady of the Evening
  6. The Glory of Love
  7. There's Danger in Your Eyes Cherie!
  8. Me and My Shadow
  9. These Foolish Things
  10. When the Red, Red, Robin Comes Bob, Bob, Bobbin' Along
  11. They Didn't Believe Me
  12. Peg O' My Heart
  13. My Baby Just Cares for Me
  14. Georgia on My Mind
  15. Stars in My Eyes
  16. Spring Is Here
  17. Bye and Bye
  18. Bye Bye Blues

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews