Extraordinaire Americana Collection

Extraordinaire Americana Collection

by Spirit Of America


Product Details

Release Date: 02/20/1996
UPC: 0084646580621
catalogNumber: 5806


  1. Waterways
  2. Nocturnal Afternoon
  3. The Old Homestead
  4. Maple and Spruce
  5. Natural Interlude #1
  6. Not Far from Here
  7. Natural Interlude #2
  8. Sprindrift
  9. Mountain Thyme
  10. Rocky Mountain Home
  11. The Choice Is Yours
  12. Lunar Symphony
  13. Momentary Mirage
  14. Undulating Heat
  15. Driftwood
  16. Natural Interlude #3
  17. Aeolian

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Spirit Of America   Primary Artist
Coyote Oldman   Track Performer
Rusty Crutcher   Track Performer
Lightstream   Track Performer
Fowler & Branca   Track Performer
Scott Moulton   Track Performer
Christopher Peacock   Track Performer
Kate Price   Track Performer
Petteway   Track Performer
Greg Klamt   Track Performer
Rojo   Track Performer
Natural Elements   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Steve Kindler   Producer,Engineer
Teja Bell   Producer,Engineer
Kevin Doherty   Illustrations
Tom Whitworth   Liner Notes
Stephen Samuels   Illustrations
Howard Sapper   Producer,Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews