Pub. Date:
Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost, Pt. 1

Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost, Pt. 1

by FoalsFoals


$14.77 $14.99 Save 1% Current price is $14.77, Original price is $14.99. You Save 1%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, September 24


Following 2015's What Went Down, Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost, Pt. 1 is the fifth studio LP from British rock outfit Foals. Composed of chuggy bass lines, arresting vocal melodies, and bright bursts of synth, the effort is led by the single "Exits." The record is released via Transgressive Records and Warner Bros.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/08/2019
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 0190295500917
catalogNumber: 587415
Rank: 200614


  1. Moonlight
  2. Exits
  3. White Onions
  4. In Degrees
  5. Syrups
  6. On the Luna
  7. Cafe D'Athens
  8. Surf, Pt. 1
  9. Sunday
  10. I'm Done With the World (& It's Done With Me)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Foals   Primary Artist
Sam Scott   Horn
Brett Shaw   Percussion
Jimmy Smith   Guitar,Keyboards
Vincent Taeger   Percussion,Marimbas,Vibes
Yannis Philippakis   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Jack Bevan   Drums
Edwin Congreave   Bass,Keyboards
Edith Langley   Background Vocals
Mica Townsend   Background Vocals
Duncan Tootill   Horn
Jules Rendell   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Sam Scott   Horn Arrangements
Brett Shaw   Producer,Engineer
Vincent Taurelle   Additional Production
James Ford   Additional Production
Foals   Composer,Producer
Yannis Philippakis   Producer
Robert Wilks   Engineer
Andrew Halford   Engineer
Duncan Tootill   Horn Arrangements

Customer Reviews