Everything Is Temporary

Everything Is Temporary

by Between You & MeBetween You & Me


$14.97 $15.99 Save 6% Current price is $14.97, Original price is $15.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 23


The Melbourne, Australia quintet keep the flame of pop-punk burning on this, their debut album and follow-up to the standalone single "Overthinking," their debut for Hopeless Records. Recorded at Electric Sun Studios in Sydney and featuring the single "Dakota," it sounds pretty much exactly like the sorts of bands they grew up on -- New Found Glory, the Ataris, and blink-182 -- which is no bad thing.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/13/2018
Label: Hopeless Records
UPC: 0790692248827
catalogNumber: 2488
Rank: 73428


  1. Twice Shy
  2. Move On
  3. Dakota
  4. Broken
  5. Friends From '96
  6. Good Intentions
  7. Floral Glass
  8. I Can't Help It...
  9. Catch a Break
  10. Everything Is Temporary

Album Credits

Customer Reviews