Everything Is Recorded by Richard Russell

Everything Is Recorded by Richard Russell

by Everything Is RecordedEverything Is Recorded

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$25.64 $26.99 Save 5% Current price is $25.64, Original price is $26.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 02/16/2018
Label: Xl Recordings
UPC: 0191404088302
catalogNumber: 40883


  1. Intro
  2. Close But Not Quite
  3. She Said
  4. Wet Looking Road
  5. Mountains of Gold
  6. Show Love
  7. Echoes in the Bone
  8. Bloodshot Red Eyes
  9. Cane
  10. Purify (Interlude)
  11. Be My Friend
  12. Everything Is Recorded

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Everything Is Recorded   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

David Bowie   Composer
Peter Gabriel   Composer
Curtis Mayfield   Composer
Iggy Pop   Composer
Keith Hudson   Composer
Damon Albarn   Composer
Green Gartside   Composer
Gil Scott-Heron   Composer
Richard Russell   Composer
Maya Dagnino   Composer
Kamasi Washington   Composer
Zhang Jian   Composer
Christiaan Virant   Composer
Rachel Zeffira   Composer
Syd Bennett   Composer
Sampha Sisay   Composer
Nathaniel Thompson   Composer
Lisa Kainde Diaz   Composer
Patrick Morales   Composer
Infinite Coles   Composer
Steven Umoh   Composer
Mela Sierra   Composer

Customer Reviews