Everything I Do Is Gonh Be Funky

Everything I Do Is Gonh Be Funky

by Allen Toussaint

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 08/05/2014
Label: Snapper Music
UPC: 0803415814817
catalogNumber: 148


  1. Walkin' With Mr. Lee
  2. Jaya
  3. Wham Tousan
  4. Beverley Baby
  5. Whipped Cream
  6. Young Man, Old Man
  7. Poor Boy, Got To Move
  8. Omar Khayyam
  9. Mother-In-Law
  10. Fortune Teller
  11. I Like It Like That, Pt. 1
  12. It Will Stand
  13. Hot Tamales, Pt. 1
  14. Nearer To You
  15. Working In the Coalmine
  16. Look-Ka Py Py

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews