Every Country's Sun

Every Country's Sun

by MogwaiMogwai


$13.03 $14.99 Save 13% Current price is $13.03, Original price is $14.99. You Save 13%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 16


Every Country's Sun is the ninth record from Scottish post-rock band Mogwai, and their first since 2014's Rave Tapes. The record was recorded in the U.S and produced by Dave Fridmann (Flaming Lips, Sleater-Kinney, Mercury Rev) and mastered at Abbey Road Studios. Mogwai released lead single, "Coolverine," before the album arrived in September 2017. ~ Bekki Bemrose

Product Details

Release Date: 09/08/2017
Label: Temporary Residence
UPC: 0656605329123
catalogNumber: 53291
Rank: 66849

Album Credits

Customer Reviews