by Major Lazer Major Lazer


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, May 23

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/23/2018
Label: Mad Decent
UPC: 0653738397227
catalogNumber: 379
Rank: 41425


Disc 1

  1. Blow That Smoke
  2. Lean On
  3. Cold Water
  4. Light It Up
  5. Know No Better
  6. Sua Cara
  7. Watch Out for This (Bumaye)
  8. Powerful
  9. Pon de Floor
  10. Hold the Line
  11. Keep It Goin' Louder
  12. All My Love

Disc 2

  1. Original Don
  2. Get Free
  3. Run Up
  4. Jah No Partial
  5. Be Together
  6. Bubble Butt
  7. Jet Blue Jet
  8. Come On to Me
  9. Boom
  10. Orkant/Balance Pon It
  11. Loyal
  12. All My Life
  13. Tied Up

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Major Lazer   Primary Artist
Amber Coffman   Guitar

Technical Credits

Johnny Osbourne   Composer
Rubén Blades   Composer
Willie Colón   Composer
Machel Montano   Composer
Lloyd James   Composer
Elsa Nilsson   Composer
Christopher Palmer   Composer
Mystic   Composer
DJ Snake   Producer
Hector Perez   Composer
Fabian Lenssen   Additional Production
Stargate   Producer
Benny Blanco   Producer
Rodney Price   Composer
Switch   Producer
John Hanes   Engineer
Sean Paul Henriques   Composer
J Scott   Composer
Santi White   Composer
Craig Parks   Composer
Diplo   Programming,Producer
Elliot Bergman   Composer
Nicole Albino   Composer
Amber Coffman   Composer
Dave Taylor   Composer
Miles Walker   Engineer
Sonny Moore   Programming,Additional Production
Partysquad   Producer
Natalie Bergman   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer,Engineer
Flosstradamus   Remixing
Tarrus Riley   Composer
King Henry   Producer
Umberto Tavares   Composer
Afrojack   Producer,Additional Production
Major Lazer   Producer
Justin Bieber   Composer
Aubry "Big Juice" Delaine   Vocal Engineer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Sibel Redzep   Composer
Schlachthofbronx   Additional Production
Ariana Grande   Composer
Tom Hough   Vocal Engineer
Nick Van De Wall   Composer
Michael Stevenson   Composer
William Grigahcine   Composer
Nailah Thorbourne   Composer
Gamal Doyle   Composer
Tyrone Griffin   Composer
Adidja Palmer   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Ilsey Juber   Composer
Reanno Gordon   Composer
Kasey Phillips   Vocal Engineer
Frank Dukes   Additional Production
GTA   Producer
Donato Paternostro   Engineer
Jake Gosling   Composer,Producer
Blender   Programming,Producer,Additional Production
Flexican   Producer
Peter Gene Hernandez   Composer
FS Green   Producer
Onika Maraj   Composer
Flux Pavilion   Producer
Andrew Swanson   Composer,Programming,Producer
Ricardo Johnson   Composer
Philip Meckseper   Composer,Engineer
Ruben Fernhout   Composer
Mampintsha   Producer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Joshua Steele   Composer
David Taylor   Additional Production
Ed Sheeran   Composer
Timo Romme   Composer
Arthur Marques   Composer
Sidney Swift   Composer
David Malcolm   Composer
Fran Hall   Composer
David Longstreth   Composer
Steve Guess   Composer
Valentino Khan   Producer
Mandla Maphumulo   Composer
Jasper Helderman   Composer
Jakob Jerlström   Composer
Ludvig Söderberg   Composer
Ella Yelich O'Connor   Composer
Julio Mejia   Composer
Ayodeji Balogun   Composer
Thomás Goethals   Composer
Nana Richard Abiona   Composer
Jacques Webster   Composer
Karen Ørsted   Composer
Boaz Van De Beatz   Programming,Producer
Larissa de Macedo Machado   Composer
Jefferson Junior   Composer
Picard Brothers   Programming,Producer
Jerry Leembruggen   Composer
Moti   Producer
Quavious Marshall   Composer
Damini Ogulu   Composer
Clement Picard   Composer
Maxime Picard   Composer
Boaz De Jong   Composer
Camila Cabello   Composer
Rachel Keen   Composer
Anouck Boungnang   Composer
Aryay   Producer
Brittany Hazzard   Composer
Kemar Donaldson   Composer
Jahron Brathwaite   Composer
Phillip Fender   Composer
David Hughes   Vocal Engineer
Oluwatosin Oluwole Ajibade   Composer
David Karbal   Composer
Pablo Bispo   Composer
Shareef Ms Badloe   Composer
Rodrigo Pereira Vilela Antunes   Composer
Rashid Badloe   Composer
Giordano Ashruf   Composer
Ashante Reid   Composer
Henry Allen   Composer
Bongekile Simelane   Composer
Zac Pajak   Composer
Jay Pizzle   Producer
Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe   Composer
Joshua Osajiokwoeh   Composer

Customer Reviews