Essential Collection: God Bless America

Essential Collection: God Bless America

by Kate Smith


$28.49 $29.99 Save 5% Current price is $28.49, Original price is $29.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 29
1 New & Used Starting at $21.74

Product Details

Release Date: 01/18/2019
Label: Dynamic
UPC: 0827139354824
catalogNumber: 3548
Rank: 87406


Disc 1

  1. When the Moon Comes Over the Mountain
  2. Shine on Harvest Moon
  3. Some Sunday Morning
  4. Say It Over and Over Again
  5. Embraceable You
  6. Beautiful Dreamer
  7. The Last Time I Saw Paris
  8. Stay as Sweet as You Are
  9. Makin' Faces at the Moon
  10. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  11. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  12. Who Cares? (As Long as You Care for Me)
  13. Bei Mir Bist du Schoen
  14. Easter Parade
  15. I'm Stepping out with a Memory Tonight
  16. The Continental
  17. Time on My Hands
  18. Snuggled on Your Shoulder
  19. Rose O' Day (The Filla-Ga-Dusha Song)
  20. You Call It Madness
  21. I Got Rhythm
  22. When My Ship Comes In
  23. I Cried for You
  24. Now Is the Hour
  25. We'll Meet Again

Disc 2

  1. The White Cliffs of Dover
  2. I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  3. Be Careful It's My Heart
  4. If I Have to Go on Without You
  5. How Do I Know It's Real?
  6. Love, You Funny Thing
  7. I Only Have Eyes for You
  8. Tears on My Pillow
  9. Somebody Loves Me
  10. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  11. Just a Prayer Away
  12. Ridin' High
  13. Along the Santa Fe Trail
  14. Sioux City Sue
  15. There's a Gold Mine in the Sky
  16. Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral (That an Irish Lullaby)
  17. Mother Machree
  18. When You Wish Upon a Star
  19. You'll Never Know, Sweetheart
  20. It Had to Be You
  21. If I Had My Life to Live Over
  22. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
  23. It's Never Too Late (To Say You're Sorry)
  24. Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
  25. Anniversay Song

Disc 3

  1. Seems Like Old Times
  2. There Goes That Song Again
  3. Imagination
  4. Time Was
  5. Bless This House
  6. The Woodpecker Song (Reginella Campagnola)
  7. One Dozen Roses
  8. Blues in the Night
  9. My Melancholy Baby
  10. River, Stay 'Way from My Door
  11. Don't Fence Me In
  12. When the Roses Bloom Again
  13. Ask Anyone Who Knows
  14. Two Dreams Met
  15. And There You Are
  16. I Threw a Kiss in the Ocean
  17. Memory Lane
  18. The Miracle of the Bells
  19. When I Lost You
  20. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  21. It All Comes Back to Me Now
  22. Maybe It's Love
  23. You Didn't Have to Tell Me (I Knew It All the Time)
  24. Too Late
  25. God Bless America

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kate Smith   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Gene Autry   Composer
Irving Berlin   Composer
Russ Morgan   Composer
Dick Jurgens   Composer
Con Conrad   Composer
Buddy DeSylva   Composer
Mack Gordon   Composer
Leigh Harline   Composer
Richard Howard   Composer
Isham Jones   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Nick Kenny   Composer
Lewis   Composer
Herbert Magidson   Composer
Ballard MacDonald   Composer
Fred Rose   Composer
Dick Thomas   Composer
James Van Heusen   Composer
Hy Zaret   Composer
Carmen Lombardo   Composer
Jack Norworth   Composer
Joe Young   Composer
Ted Koehler   Composer
Harry Revel   Composer
Ernie Burnett   Composer
George Norton   Composer
Joan Whitney   Composer
Walter Donovan   Composer
Ray Freedman   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Bob Ellsworth   Composer
Lew Cobey   Composer
Eldo di Lazzaro   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews