Eric Clapton's Crossroads Guitar Festival 2019

Eric Clapton's Crossroads Guitar Festival 2019


$26.39 $32.99 Save 20% Current price is $26.39, Original price is $32.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, May 17

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2020
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0603497847501
catalogNumber: 628783
Rank: 4572


Disc 1

  1. Native Stepson
  2. Wonderful Tonight
  3. Lay Down Sally
  4. Million Miles
  5. Son's Gonna Rise
  6. Lait/De Ushuaia a la Quiaca
  7. I Wanna Be Your Dog
  8. That's How Strong My Love Is
  9. Going Going Gone
  10. Lift Off
  11. Cognac
  12. Everything Is Broken
  13. Every Day Is a Winding Road
  14. Retrato
  15. B-Side
  16. Baby, Please Come Home

Disc 2

  1. I Shiver
  2. How Long
  3. Goodbye Carolina
  4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  5. Space for the Papa
  6. Big Block
  7. Caroline, No
  8. Cut Em Loose
  9. Hold Back the River
  10. When We Were on Fire
  11. Mas Y Mas
  12. Am I Wrong?
  13. Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
  14. How Blue Can You Get?
  15. Shame

Disc 3

  1. Is Your Love Big Enough
  2. I Say a Little Prayer
  3. Feed the Babies
  4. I Got My Eyes on You (Locked & Loaded)
  5. Pearl Cadillac
  6. Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down
  7. Tulsa Time
  8. Drifting Too Far From the Shore
  9. Badge
  10. Layla
  11. Purple Rain
  12. High Time We Went

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Paul Carrack   Keyboards,Vocals
Eric Clapton   Guitar,Vocals
Nathan East   Bass Guitar
Sonny Emory   Drums
Steve Gadd   Drums
Katie Kissoon   Background Vocals
Chris Stainton   Keyboards
Sharon White   Background Vocals
Doyle Bramhall   Guitar,Vocals

Technical Credits

Robert Cray   Composer
Buddy Guy   Composer
Merle Haggard   Composer
Jeff Beck   Composer
Joe Cocker   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
George Harrison   Composer
Lloyd Price   Composer
Prince   Composer
Brian Wilson   Composer
Leonard Feather   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Marcy Levy   Composer
Pat McLaughlin   Composer
Sheryl Crow   Composer
Sonny Landreth   Composer
Scott Alexander   Composer
Ron Asheton   Composer
Terry Bozzio   Composer
Eric Clapton   Composer
Hal David   Composer
Richard Fleming   Composer
Clarence Greenwood   Composer
David Hidalgo   Composer
Tony Hymas   Composer
Brian MacLeod   Composer
Kevin Moore   Composer
Gustavo Santaolalla   Composer
Chris Stainton   Composer
George Terry   Composer
Jeff Trott   Composer
Derek Trucks   Composer
Iain Archer   Composer
Tim Lefebvre   Composer
Lisa Glines   Art Direction
Jane Feather   Composer
Jimmy Jones   Composer
Roosevelt Jamison   Composer
John Mayer   Composer
Pedro Martins   Composer
Tony Asher   Composer
Robert Randolph   Composer
Dan Auerbach   Composer
Mike Mattison   Composer
John Matos   Artwork
Willy Mason   Composer
Matt Hales   Composer
Daniel Santiago   Composer
Dave Cobb   Composer
Jacob Sciba   Composer
Jim Gordon   Composer
Gary Clark   Composer
Aaron Raitiere   Composer
David Alexander   Composer
Iggy Pop   Composer
Michael Eaton   Executive Producer
Charles E. Moody   Composer
Daniel Flowers   Composer
Reginald Todd   Composer
Lianne La Havas   Composer
Louis Perez   Composer
Jeff Back   Composer
Peter Jackson   Executive Producer
Jaqui Lang   Executive Producer
James Bay   Composer
Jonathan Green   Composer
Tom Misch   Composer
Yussef Dayes   Composer
Marcus King   Composer
Rocco Palladino   Composer
Hannah Charlesworth   Executive Producer
Susuan Tedeschl   Composer

Customer Reviews