Eragon: Inheritance Series Book1

Eragon: Inheritance Series Book1

by Christopher Paolini


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9784863891401
Publisher: Seizansha/Tsai Fong Books
Publication date: 11/28/2011
Pages: 357
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)
Age Range: 11 - 15 Years

About the Author

Christopher Paolini is best known as the author of the Inheritance Cycle, a bestselling series comprised of the four books Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr and Inheritance. Paolini wrote Eragon shortly after graduating high school at age 15. He is working on a new science fiction novel and intends on writing another book set in the world of the Inheritance Cycle.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews