Episode 4 Bone Mine

Episode 4 Bone Mine

by Nicolette Jinks

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


When Brandy Silver picks up her friend from a party, she doesn't expect to be forcibly drugged—or pursued by a demonic wraith. Now she's witness to a bliss den that the police pointedly ignore and, worse, the drug can be deadly.

What she saw makes Brandy a target for a dangerous magical underworld. The den wants her under their control, or dead.

What's more, Brandy's soon-to-be partner Nicholas Wraithbane takes them to a ghost town of ill repute seeking a man who jealously guards his claim to bone dust.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 Bone Mine is the fourth episode of Season 1 of the Blissed series. There are plans for 10 seasons, with about 10 episodes per season, each episode about 9,000 words long.

Individual episodes will be released every other week.

To catch every episode, please subscribe to my Amazon Author page, or sign up for my newsletter.

Hope you enjoy Bone Mine.


Product Details

BN ID: 2940152418729
Publisher: Nicolette Jinks
Publication date: 10/17/2015
Series: Blissed Season 1
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 668,058
File size: 172 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Nicolette Jinks was born and raised on a fish farm in Idaho, an intermountain state south of Canada and west of Wyoming. She began storytelling at an early age by terrifying her cousins with tales of stranded travelers entering haunted houses during terrible thunderstorms. Instead of taking up the family farm, Nicolette sold her cows to pay for a degree in English. She now writes fantasy novels in the UK. Check out her first long short-story series, Blissed, entirely for free.

Customer Reviews