Enya:Day without Rain

Enya:Day without Rain

by Enya


Usually ships within 6 days


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Our matching folio features all 12 songs from the CD, the first release in five years from this ethereal Irish new age artist. Includes: A Day Without Rain * Fallen Embers * The First of Autumn * Flora's Secret * One by One * Only Time * Pilgrim * Silver Inches * Wild Child * and more, plus color photos and a separate lyric section.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634032134
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 06/28/2001
Series: Artist Songbooks Series
Pages: 40
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.19(d)

Customer Reviews