by Marcie CastroMarcie Castro


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 3

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/07/2001
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479226526
catalogNumber: 5637242947
Rank: 176444


  1. Let's Do It
  2. The Way You Look Tonight
  3. Steppin'out With My Baby
  4. A Nightingale Sang in Berkley Square
  5. Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars
  6. Les Valses: Tendresse et la Vie en Rose
  7. Mas Que Nada
  8. So Serene
  9. I Got Rhythm
  10. Bells Are Ringing
  11. Send in the Clowns
  12. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  13. Just My Friends and I
  14. Home With You
  15. Reilly's Theme

Album Credits

Customer Reviews