Enchanted: A Beauty and the Beast Retelling

Enchanted: A Beauty and the Beast Retelling

by Melanie Gilbert

Paperback

$10.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29

Overview

If you were forced to live with a beast, could you learn to love him, even if there was no cure to his curse?

Harper Viceroy’s childhood guardian has lost every penny to her name. When another of his bad decisions lands Harper in the mansion of a hideous creature and his inhuman family, she quickly learns her real father had kept her identity a secret from her.

Blake Danville, a gargoyle-Fae, has returned home to find his family has been placed under a powerful enchantment, leaving two of his brothers under a spell only he can break. Now, he must choose between freeing his family from their mind-altering enchantment or protect the soulmate he’s only just discovered.

The witches are back and ready to destroy! Can Harper break the enchantment before it’s too late for Blake?

Surviving this Beauty and the Beast retelling without turning to stone isn’t easy—can you do it? Find out now in Enchanted!

Perfect for fans of Casey L. Bond, Chanda Hahn, and K.M. Robinson.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781948668415
Publisher: Melanie Gilbert Author
Publication date: 10/01/2019
Series: A Fae Brothers' Ever Afters Novel , #2
Pages: 278
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.63(d)

Customer Reviews