Eldest: Inheritance Series

Eldest: Inheritance Series

by Christopher Paolini



Product Details

ISBN-13: 9789570829594
Publisher: Lian Jing/Tsai Fong Books
Publication date: 01/28/2006
Pages: 840
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Christopher Paolini is best known as the author of the Inheritance Cycle, a bestselling series comprised of the four books Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr and Inheritance. Paolini wrote Eragon shortly after graduating high school at age 15. He is working on a new science fiction novel and intends on writing another book set in the world of the Inheritance Cycle.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews