Eddie Piller Presents The Mod Revival [Transparent Blue/Red Vinyl]

Eddie Piller Presents The Mod Revival [Transparent Blue/Red Vinyl]


$47.86 $48.99 Save 2% Current price is $47.86, Original price is $48.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 22

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2020
Label: Edsel Records
UPC: 0740155725433
catalogNumber: 5725433
Rank: 29406


Disc 1

  1. I Got by in Time
  2. I Can’t Wait
  3. Dirty Water
  4. Frustration
  5. Strength of the Nation
  6. The British Way of Life
  7. Only a Fool
  8. No Survivors
  9. Opening Up
  10. Your Side of Heaven
  11. They’re Back Again, Here They Come
  12. Kicks in Style
  13. Falling for You
  14. Don’t Throw Your Life Away
  15. One of the Boys
  16. Gabrielle
  17. No Way Out
  18. Untamed Youth
  19. Paint a Day
  20. Just a Little Mod
  21. Blood Spattered With Guitars
  22. Look But Don’t Touch
  23. Get a Job

Disc 2

  1. Let Your Heart Dance
  2. Let Me Be the One
  3. Can’t Do Without You
  4. Dance Stance
  5. Let Him Have It
  6. Pack Fair and Square
  7. The Prince
  8. Smart Boy
  9. South Coast Rockers
  10. New Look Baby
  11. Does Stephanie Know
  12. I Need a Witness
  13. Three Bands Tonite
  14. Go Steady
  15. Flat 19
  16. Run for Your Money
  17. Modern Boys
  18. Fuck Art Let’s Dance
  19. I Can’t Resist
  20. Why Should It Happen to Me
  21. The Dance
  22. Life on an L.I.
  23. What I Want

Disc 3

  1. Looking for Lewis And Clark
  2. 101 Dam-Nations
  3. Hanging Around
  4. You and I
  5. Movements
  6. I Helped Patrick McGoohan Escape
  7. The More That I Teach You
  8. The Quarter Moon
  9. Something That You Said
  10. Train to London Town
  11. Love Is Dead
  12. Up Down and Around
  13. Fight Back
  14. Can You See Me
  15. The Faker
  16. Can We Go Dancing?
  17. Dr Ben
  18. Go
  19. No Vacancies
  20. Good Together
  21. She Lets Me Know
  22. Stuck on the Edge
  23. Rabbia e Stile

Disc 4

  1. Confusion (Hits Us Every Time)
  2. Saturn 5
  3. The Day We Caught the Train
  4. Free Yourself
  5. Here Is My Number
  6. All I Want to Be
  7. Abstain
  8. One Way Street
  9. Ivor the Engine Driver
  10. Sticks and Stones
  11. Revelations of Heartbreak
  12. Shake a Tail Feather
  13. E-Type
  14. Stoned Woman
  15. Wormin’
  16. Come With the Ones That You Know
  17. All the Sounds of Fear
  18. The Other Me
  19. The Other Side of Paradise
  20. Bend Don’t Break
  21. She Changes
  22. The Mods Are Back in Town
  23. Caught in a Storm

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Conway Twitty   Composer
Steve Taylor   Composer
Chris White   Composer
Stevie B   Composer
Jedrez Dmochowski   Composer
Jackie Edwards   Composer
Steve Gibson   Composer
Dennis Greaves   Composer
Clique   Composer
Robert Brown   Composer
George Jackson   Composer
Edward Ball   Composer
Steve Burgess   Composer
David Cairns   Composer
Ed Cobb   Composer
Graham Dye   Composer
Sid Griffin   Composer
Pete Helmer   Composer
Mark Hollis   Composer
James Taylor   Composer
Robert Manton   Composer
Mick Talbot   Composer
Ian Page   Composer
Paul Weller   Composer
Chris Pope   Composer
Fred Reynolds   Composer
Kevin Rowland   Composer
Gary Simpson   Composer
Valerie Simpson   Composer
Simon Stebbing   Composer
Danny Talbot   Composer
Paul Thomas   Composer
Lee Thompson   Composer
Tony Burke   Composer
Steve Cradock   Composer
Roland Gift   Composer
Mick Lister   Composer
Mark Casson   Composer
Geno Buckmaster   Composer
Sam Burnett   Composer
Simon Fowler   Composer
Huggy Leaver   Composer
Damon Minchella   Composer
Guy Morley   Composer
Paul Shurey   Composer
Colin Swan   Composer
Clyde Grimes   Composer
Richard Searle   Composer
Nick Stone   Composer
Anthony Meynell   Composer
Jo Armstead   Composer
Tom Hingley   Composer
Graham Lambert   Composer
Tim Parry   Composer
Clint Boon   Composer
Michael Moore   Composer
Eddie Piller   Liner Notes
Debsey Wykes   Composer
Oscar Harrison   Composer
Andrew Price   Composer
Neil Ferguson   Composer
Craig Gill   Composer
Ben Addison   Composer
Scott Addison   Composer
Andy Bennett   Composer
Steve Rose   Composer
Rob Beulo   Composer
Ian Cook   Composer
Graham Day   Composer
Paul Fairey   Composer
Rachel Bor   Composer
Ian Graham   Composer
Mark Harris   Composer
Tara Milton   Composer
Hester Smith   Composer
Ian Harris   Composer
John Wratten   Composer
Steve Moran   Composer
Jamie O'Keefe   Composer
Vic Szczesnowicz   Composer
Dean Chalkley   Cover Photo
Tim Regan   Composer
Andrew Vaughan   Composer
Rob Griffiths   Composer
Geoff Hardaker   Composer
Ben McKnight   Composer
Chris Philpott   Composer
Dean Seavers   Composer
Steve Pears   Composer
Piotr Swiderski   Composer
Richard Drury   Composer
Robbie Collins   Composer
Sean McGowan   Composer
Phil Hopper   Composer
John Griffin   Composer
Ray Flowers   Composer
Mark "Syd" McGounden   Composer
Paul Moody   Composer
Dave Blackman   Composer
Mick Walker   Composer
Elite   Composer
Tony Evans   Composer
Paul Cleary   Composer
Stephen Bunny   Composer
Media   Composer
Ronald Townsend   Composer
Paul Sullivan   Composer
Nik Townend   Composer
Oscar Giammarinaro   Composer
Lee Burn   Composer
Chris Free   Composer
David Taylor   Composer
Haydn Rydings   Composer
Derwent Jaconelli   Composer
David Harks   Composer
Martyn Walsh   Composer
Simon Nelson-Smith   Composer
Walter Price   Composer
Gary Lammin   Composer
Andy Welsh   Composer
David Marston   Composer
Tony Morrison   Composer
Kevin Weir   Composer
Nick Ashford   Composer
Sets   Composer
Dance Stance   Composer
Paul Bassett   Composer
Terence Ruffle   Composer
Mick Winslow   Composer
Fergus Venencia   Composer
Adrian Mark Wilson   Composer
Barry Snaith   Composer
Bryn Gregory   Composer
Colin Donaldson   Composer
Collin Leach   Composer
Don Hosie   Composer
John McSkimming   Composer
Keith Mono   Composer
Kevan Willison   Composer
Roy Pollard   Composer
Adrain Holder   Composer
Mark Le Gallez   Composer
Nic Jarvis   Composer
Paul Cathcart   Composer
Paul Cattini   Composer
Phil Burkill   Composer
Jeffrey Bird   Composer
Richard Brimmacombe   Composer
Martin Burton   Composer
Marco Pertusati   Composer

Customer Reviews