Ear Worms

Ear Worms

by Duke RobillardDuke Robillard


$16.95 $17.99 Save 6% Current price is $16.95, Original price is $17.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 19

Product Details

Release Date: 05/10/2019
Label: Stony Plain Music
UPC: 0772532140324
catalogNumber: 1403
Rank: 151790


  1. Don't Bother Trying to Steal Her Love
  2. On This Side of Goodbye
  3. Living With the Animals
  4. Careless Love
  5. Everyday I Have to Cry Some
  6. I Am a Lonesome Hobo
  7. Sweet Nothin's
  8. Soldier of Love
  9. Dear Dad
  10. Yes We Can
  11. Yellow Moon
  12. Rawhide
  13. You Belong to Me

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Duke Robillard   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Marty Ballou   Bass
Brad Hallen   Electric Bass,Acoustic Bass,Group Member
Doug James   Baritone Saxophone
Klem Klimek   Tenor Saxophone,Vocals
Marnie Hall   Electric Violin
Bruce Bears   Piano,Electric Piano,Vocals,Group Member,Hammond B3
Chris Cote   Vocals
Julie Grant   Vocals
Mark Cutler   Guitar,Vocals
Mark Teixeira   Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Group Member
Sunny Crownover   Vocals,Background Vocals
Dave Howard   Vocals
Jeff "Doc" Chanonhouse   Trumpet
Baxter Hall   Guitar

Technical Credits

Arthur Alexander   Composer
Chuck Berry   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Carole King   Composer
Aaron Neville   Composer
Duke Robillard   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Link Wray   Composer
Gerry Goffin   Composer
Pee Wee King   Composer
Redd Stewart   Composer
Ronnie Self   Composer
Buzz Cason   Composer
Ben Andrews   Engineer
Holger Petersen   Executive Producer
Allen Toussaint   Composer
Tony Moon   Composer
Jack Gauthier   Engineer
Traditional   Composer
Chilton Price   Composer
Powell St. John   Composer
Milton Grant   Composer
Joel Neville   Composer
Jeff "Doc" Chanonhouse   Horn Arrangements

Customer Reviews