Dying Day: Absolutely gripping serial killer fiction

Dying Day: Absolutely gripping serial killer fiction

by Stephen Edger

Paperback

$10.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, May 31

Overview

Her dark skin looks almost grey; the effect of the elements and death’s touch. Her limp body left pressed against a wire fence like trash. I make a silent promise that I will do everything I can to catch the person who did this to her…



Exactly a year ago, Amy, a young detective on Detective Kate Matthews’ team, was killed when she was sent undercover to catch a serial killer targeting young girls.



Kate never forgave herself for letting the killer slip through her fingers…



As the case is reopened and the campaign to find the culprit begins again, Kate is told to stay well away, and for good reason: another girl’s body has been found.



Kate is determined to connect new evidence to the old to catch this monster before more innocent lives are taken. The trail runs cold when her prime suspect is found dead. But then why is the body count still rising?



The answer is more terrible than Kate could possibly have imagined, and the killer so much closer than she thinks…



An absolutely heart-stopping crime thriller that will have you sleeping with the lights on. Perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, James Patterson and MJ Arlidge.

What readers are saying about Dying Day:



Bloody awesome!... You get totally sucked in and you can’t put it down. I was flying through the pages as I just had to know what was going to happen next in this gritty, captivating and totally thrilling book. It was a case of “just one more chapter” and before I knew it I was half way through the book… Seriously guys this book is really good, I highly recommend it and give it a big fat 5 stars.” Bonnies Book Talk, 5 stars



#Boom what an opening! A "buckle up and hold on tight" read… Talk about twists! Dying Day was so twisty and turney that you would have been hard pushed to disguise it as anything other than a corkscrew! So many OMG WTAF moments! This one is perfect for armchair detectives who love their reading ponds full of red herrings!Goodreads Reviewer, 4 stars



“An unputdownable read- loved it- and I look forward to many more in the future. No pressure then Stephen !!!!... The excellent writing and clever twists and turns kept me totally absorbed in the plot from the beginning to its surprising and unexpected ending.” Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781786812704
Publisher: StoryFire LTD
Publication date: 11/17/2017
Pages: 314
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.81(h) x 0.66(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Dying Day: Absolutely gripping serial killer fiction 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Exce.lent%21