You and I

You and I

Mischa Barton
Director: Roland Joffé Cast: Mischa Barton
Mischa Barton
, Shantel VanSanten
Shantel VanSanten
, Anton Yelchin
Anton Yelchin
Roland Joffé

DVD (Wide Screen)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Adapted from the novel t.A.T.u. Come Back by Russian authors Aleksey Mitrofanov and Anastasia Moiseeva, director Roland Joffé's You and I (aka Finding t.A.T.u.) follows a lonely American teenager living in Moscow as she bonds with a local girl over their mutual obsession with titular Russian pop duo. Former O.C. actress Mischa Barton co-stars as the Russian girl.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/31/2012
UPC: 0031398147978
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:41:00
Sales rank: 45,025

Special Features

Closed Caption; Trailer Gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Mischa Barton Actor
Shantel VanSanten Actor
Anton Yelchin Actor
Charlie Creed Miles Actor
Helena Mattsson Actor
Alexander Kaluzhsky Actor
Bronson Pinchot Actor
Elena Katina Actor
Yulia Volkova Actor

Technical Credits
Roland Joffé Director
Jeff Cardoni Score Composer
Dianne Crittenden Casting
Andrew Cullen Screenwriter
David Dadunashvili Production Designer
Igor Desyatnikov Executive Producer
Luke Goltz Screenwriter
Sergei Konov Producer
Jennifer Marlin Costumes/Costume Designer
Jonathan McHugh Musical Direction/Supervision
Leonid Minkovski Producer
Stephen Nemeth Executive Producer
Polina Neustroyeva Costumes/Costume Designer
Richard Nord Editor
Boris Renski Executive Producer
Philip Robertson Cinematographer
Shawn Schepps Screenwriter
Alexander Shishkin Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- You and I
1. Be Spontaneous [7:05]
2. Do Anything [4:47]
3. So Lucky [5:36]
4. Change of Plans [7:11]
5. After Hours [5:16]
6. Stay Forever [4:40]
7. My Crib [10:30]
8. Your Chance [6:07]
9. Plan B [5:32]
10. Not Real [6:11]
11. Can I Read It? [5:13]
12. Business Deal [6:35]
13. Magic [4:18]
14. Power Ballad [5:20]
15. Looking For You [6:38]
16. You and I [9:27]

Customer Reviews