Pub. Date:
Xena: Warrior Princess - Season Five

Xena: Warrior Princess - Season Five

Allison Liddi, Andrew Merrifield, Doug Lefler, Garth Maxwell,


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, October 29


This release from the fantasy series Xena: Warrior Princess features all 22 episodes of the show's fifth season, following the beautiful and deadly Xena, who travels the roads of ancient Greece fighting for the forces of good, with the help of her diligent and trustworthy friend Gabrielle.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2014
UPC: 0025192234194
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Time: 16:16:00
Sales rank: 73,073

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Lucy Lawless Xena
Renee O'Connor Gabrielle,Hope
Adrienne Wilkinson Eve/Livia
Alexandra Tydings Aphrodite
David de Lautour Lief
Hudson Leick Callisto
Jennifer Sky Amarice
Jenya Lano Mavican
Jon Bennett Marc Antony
Kevin Smith Ares
Kevin Sorbo Hercules
Paris Jefferson Athena
Selma Blair Utma
Ted Raimi Joxer,Hagar,Jace
Alexandra Rydings Aphrodite
Charles Keating Zeus
Claire Stansfield Alti
Darien Takle Cyrene
David Franklin Brutus
Marie Matiko Pao Ssu,Pao Tsu,K'ao Hsin
Monica McSwain Olan
Rose McIver Daphne
Shelley Edwards Cyane
William Gregory Lee Virgil
Colin Moy Galantis
Danielle Cormack Samsara
Donogh Rees Chi'ah
Gillian Iliana Waters Amoria
Jon Gadsby Lachrymose
Mark Warren Octavius Caesar
Mfundo Morrison Arman
Morgan Reese Fairhead Eris
Natalie Duggan Artemis' Priestess Tira
Tim Omundson Eli

Technical Credits
Allison Liddi Director
Andrew Merrifield Director
Doug Lefler Director
Garth Maxwell Director
John Fawcett Director
Josh Becker Director
Mark Beesley Director
Michael Hurst Director
Paul Grinder Director
Philip J. Sgriccia Director
Rick Jacobson Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Xena: Warrior Princess - Season Five
1. Fallen Angel [6:31]
1. Chakram [18:19]
1. Succession [6:22]
1. Animal Attraction [13:06]
Disc #2 -- Xena: Warrior Princess - Season Five
1. Them Bones, Them Bones [4:20]
1. Purity [22:19]
1. Back In The Bottle [8:39]
1. Little Problems [9:11]
Disc #3 -- Xena: Warrior Princess - Season Five
1. Seeds Of Faith [5:55]
1. Lyre, Lyre, Hearts On Fire [18:05]
1. Punch Lines [10:54]
1. God Fearing Child [9:30]
Disc #4 -- Xena: Warrior Princess - Season Five
1. Eternal Bonds [6:18]
1. Amphipolis Under Siege [15:18]
1. Married With Fishsticks [8:13]
1. Lifeblood [14:30]
1. Kindred Spirits [6:26]
Disc #5 -- Xena: Warrior Princess - Season Five
1. Antony & Cleopatra [7:19]
1. Looking Death In The Eye [14:18]
1. Livia [11:58]
1. Eve [10:49]
1. Motherhood [5:47]

Customer Reviews