Pub. Date:
Xena Warrior Princess: Season 2

Xena Warrior Princess: Season 2

Charles Siebert
Charles Siebert
Charles Siebert
Director: Anson Williams, Charlie Haskell, Garth Maxwell
Cast: Charles Siebert
Anson Williams, Charlie Haskell, Garth Maxwell,

DVD (Full Frame)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, October 22


This release from the fantasy series Xena: Warrior Princess features all 22 episodes of the first season on five discs, following the beautiful and deadly Xena, who travels the roads of ancient Greece fighting for the forces of good, with the help of her diligent and trustworthy friend Gabrielle.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/29/2011
UPC: 0025192071256
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 16:15:00
Sales rank: 10,158

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Lucy Lawless Actor,Xena,Melinda Papus,Princess Diana,Meg
Hudson Leick Xena,Callisto
Renee O'Connor Gabrielle,Janice Covington
Ted Raimi Joxer,Jacques S'Er (aka Jack Kleinman)
Aaron Devitt Lyceus
Bruce Campbell Autolycus
David Taylor Solan
Ebonie Smith M'Lila
George Henare Hidsim
Jeremy Callaghan Palaemon
Joe Berryman Senticles
John D'Aquino Ulysses
Karen Dior Miss Artiphys
Melinda Clarke Velasca
Murray Keane Hower
Paul Glover Menticles
Tim Thomerson Meleagor the Mighty
Todd Rippon Goliath
Alexander Campbell Miklan
Alexandra Tydings Aphrodite
Alison Wall Minya
Anthony Starr David
Charles Mesure Mercer
Charles Siebert Sisyphus
Chris Bailey Apex
Jay Lagai'aia Draco
Karl Urban Julius Caesar,Cupid
Matthew Chamberlain Orpheus
Nigel Harbrow Basculis
Peter Vere-Jones King Silvus
Rachel Blakely Penelope
Robert Harte Maphias
Robert Trebor Salmoneus
Tony Blackett Judge Arbus
Anthony Ray Parker Bacchus
Calvin Tuteao Dagan
Danielle Cormack Ephiny
Douglas Kamo Sullus
John Sumner Lord Claron
Kevin Smith Ares
Nathaniel Lees Nicklio
Scott Garrison Perdicas
Sheri Booth Melana
Stephen Papps See'er
Stephen Tozer Mezentius
Syd Jackson Vidalus
Tamati Rice Garel
Tom Raby Meticles
Tony Todd Cecrops
Willy De Wit Zagreas

Technical Credits
Anson Williams Director
Charles Siebert Director
Charlie Haskell Director
Garth Maxwell Director
Gary Jones Director
John T. Kretchmer Director
Josh Becker Director
Marina Sargenti Director
Mark Beesley Director
Michael Hurst Director
Michael Levine Director
Oley Sassone Director
Robert Tapert Director
T.J. Scott Director

Customer Reviews