Luke Goss
Director: Pearry Reginald Teo Cast: Luke Goss
Luke Goss
, Ed Speleers
Ed Speleers
, MyAnna Buring
MyAnna Buring
Pearry Reginald Teo


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, January 27


A brave prince returns to his kingdom following the death of his father, and discovers it has been overtaken by witches who are hiding in plain sight. A coven of witches has spread pestilence and disease throughout Draeganoth, claiming the life of King Malachy and the people of his kingdom. Upon returning to Draeganoth and discovering the truth about his father's demise, the noble Prince Malachy enlists the aid of his two best knights, and a fearless witch-hunter to banish the evil before it can grow even stronger. As Prince Malachy seeks to root out the witches from the thieves and killers who roam the land, a secret from the past emerges to challenge his perception of his mysterious ancestry.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/05/2011
UPC: 0031398137016
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 82,373

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Luke Goss Actor
Ed Speleers Actor
MyAnna Buring Actor
Andrew Pleavin Actor
Sarah Douglas Actor
Simon Thorp Actor

Technical Credits
Pearry Reginald Teo Director
Neal Acree Score Composer
Christopher Bremble Executive Producer
Mike Callaghan Producer
Zhang Jingnian Cinematographer
Amy Krell Producer,Screenwriter
Brad Krevoy Producer
Reuben Liber Executive Producer
Cindy Lin Executive Producer
Carolyn McLeod Casting
Zheying Pu Production Designer
David Kame Tsai Editor
John Werner Screenwriter
Yuen Yuen Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Witchville
1. Kingdom In Ruins [6:59]
2. Restore the Kingdom [9:13]
3. Raining Blood [5:21]
4. Join Our King [7:47]
5. Evil In Disguise [6:27]
6. Creatures of the Night [6:20]
7. Weary [10:01]
8. Protect What Is Right [6:27]
9. Son of the Queen [11:38]
10. Origins [6:01]
11. Symbol Of Evil [10:57]
12. End Credits [2:03]

Customer Reviews