Where God Left His Shoes

Where God Left His Shoes

John Leguizamo
Director: Salvatore Stabile Cast: John Leguizamo
John Leguizamo
, Leonor Varela
Leonor Varela
, David Castro
David Castro
Salvatore Stabile

DVD (Wide Screen)

$19.29 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.29, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


After months of living in an inner-city homeless shelter, Frank Diaz (John Leguizamo) receives an opportunity to get an apartment for his family on Christmas Eve. When Frank learns that he must first provide proof of employment before taking occupancy, he and his stepson set out to find the job that could become the first step in a whole new life.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/03/2009
UPC: 0030306950792
Original Release: 2007
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:40:00
Sales rank: 45,267

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
John Leguizamo Frank Diaz
Leonor Varela Angela Diaz
David Castro Justin
Samantha Rose Christina
Dave Salerno Aldo
Jerry Ferrara Vinny
Adriane Lenox Carita
Manny Perez Luis
Charles Dumas Actor
Sakina Jaffrey Actor

Technical Credits
Salvatore Stabile Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Paul G. Allen Executive Producer
Jeff Beal Score Composer
Michael Caldwell Producer
Vanja Cernjul Cinematographer
Sig De Miguel Casting
Rebecca Donaghe Co-producer
Daniel Edelman Producer
Tom Efinger Sound/Sound Designer
Petra Hoebel Executive Producer
Richard Hutton Producer
Judy Karp Sound/Sound Designer
Rosanne Korenberg Executive Producer
Chris Monte Editor
Jody Patton Executive Producer
Abigail Savage Sound/Sound Designer
Ernesto Solo Production Designer
Kaela Wohl Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Where God Left His Shoes
1. Main Title / Disappointing News [:09]
2. Eviction [8:31]
3. A Family in Need [4:19]
4. A New Start [5:25]
5. Asking for Help [11:32]
6. Searching for a Job [4:52]
7. You're Hired [8:41]
8. A Lost Opportunity [4:29]
9. Shoplifting [6:01]
10. Can You Spare Some Change? [5:42]
11. Hitting Bottom [7:20]
12. The Night Before Christmas [6:28]
13. You Can't Stay Here [7:45]
14. Family First [4:09]
15. Moving On [5:34]
16. End Credits [5:35]

Customer Reviews