What My Husband Doesn't Know

What My Husband Doesn't Know

Brian J. White
Director: David E. Talbert Cast: Brian J. White
Brian J. White
, Michelle Williams
Michelle Williams
, Ann Nesby
Ann Nesby
David E. Talbert

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 9


A frustrated housewife faces temptation in the form of a handsome young plumber in this live performance of a play by David E. Talbert. As the wife of a successful businessman, Lena Summer (Michelle Williams) seems to have a perfect life. But a glimpse beneath the surface reveals that despite having a spacious home and closet bursting with the latest fashions, Lena is frustrated. Her husband, a workaholic, is rarely home, and most nights Lena goes to bed alone. When Lena's husband hires a strapping, smooth-talking plumber to do some work around the house, the wife who once felt neglected finally starts to feel sexy again. Meanwhile, Lena begins to weigh the allure of taking a new lover against the potential costs of breaking her wedding vows.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/07/2012
UPC: 0014381695229
Original Release: 2011
Source: Image Entertainment
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:53:00
Sales rank: 23,001

Special Features

Director's Audio Commentary; Behind The Scenes Featurette

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Brian J. White Plumber
Michelle Williams Lena Summer
Ann Nesby Actor
Clifton Davis Actor
Esau McGraw Actor
Tiffany Haddish Actor
Horace V. Rogers Actor
Chloe Spencer Actor
Diondre Jones Actor

Technical Credits
David E. Talbert Director,Screenwriter
Kim Coleman Producer
Derrick Hodge Score Composer
Brent Jones Score Composer
Lyn Talbert Producer
Marvin Webster Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- What My Husband Doesn't Know
1. Scene 1 [:14]
2. Scene 2 [:10]
3. Scene 3 [:19]
4. Scene 4 [9:17]
5. Scene 5 [10:20]
6. Scene 6 [7:15]
7. Scene 7 [3:21]
8. Scene 8 [14:18]
9. Scene 9 [7:01]
10. Scene 10 [7:05]
11. Scene 11 [7:15]
12. Scene 12 [15:09]

Customer Reviews