Welcome to Willits

Welcome to Willits

Bill Sage
Director: Trevor Ryan Cast: Bill Sage
Bill Sage
, Chris Zylka
Chris Zylka
, Anastasia Baranova
Anastasia Baranova
Trevor Ryan


$15.59 $16.99 Save 8% Current price is $15.59, Original price is $16.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A group of campers travel to a small Northern California town, where they hear rumors of aliens lurking in the nearby woods. They cross paths with a young woman (Anastasia Baranova), and learn that her eccentric uncle (Bill Sage) claims to have seen the creatures around his farm. Soon, both visitors and locals come face-to-face with madness and death in this horror film directed by Trevor Ryan. Chris Zylka, Sabina Gadecki, and Garrett Clayton co-star.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/06/2018
UPC: 0826663183368
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:24:00

Special Features

"Welcome To Willitts: After Sundown" - A Short Proof-of-Concept Film; Theatrical Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bill Sage Brock
Chris Zylka Jeremiah
Anastasia Baranova Courtney
Sabina Gadecki Peggy
Clayton Garrett Zack
Thomas Dekker Klaus
Karrueche Tran Besh
Keelin Woodell Cassie
Rory Culkin Possum
Dolph Lundgren Derek Hutchinson
Serge Levin Jackson
Shad Gaspard Captain
Erica Eynon Tabitha
Tim Ryan Perp
Joe LoCicero Donnie
John Hickman Buddy
Isaac Woods Alien
Roman Armstrong Alien
Nick Blackstone Alien
Christopher Dess Alien
Daniel Nugent Alien
Andy Maddock Alien
Julia Jarvis Little Grey Alien

Technical Credits
Trevor Ryan Director
Brandon Baker Executive Producer
Phillip Blackford Editor
Uwe Boll Executive Producer
Che Broadnax Cinematographer
Chris Butcher Asst. Director
Brande Bytheway Production Manager
Avi Cohen Cinematographer
Rory Culkin Co-producer
Patrick DePeters Executive Producer
Reid Embry Production Designer
Jonah Fuller Associate Producer
Shera Griffin Makeup
Vincent Guastini Art Director,Makeup Special Effects
Xavier Hamel Asst. Director
Matthew Helderman Executive Producer
John Hickman Executive Producer
Sara Johns Makeup
Jon Keeyes Producer
Jesse Korman Associate Producer
Allison Lacour Makeup
Scott Levenson Producer
Serge Levin Executive Producer
Jordan Yale Levine Producer
Lauren Levine Executive Producer
Jonathan Lipnicki Associate Producer
Joe Listhaus Executive Producer
Jeremy Little Score Composer
Danielle Ortiz Makeup
Amanda Rubio Ramirez Associate Producer
Kimberly Rice Costumes/Costume Designer
Michael J. Rothstein Executive Producer
Tim Ryan Screenwriter
Jonathan Ryan Executive Producer
Tim Ryan Executive Producer
Amar Sanghani Executive Producer
Shaun Sanghani Producer
Anna Stachow Makeup
Richard Switzer Executive Producer
Luke Dylan Taylor Executive Producer
Suzy Teekell Makeup
D.L. Vallone Production Designer
Mollie Wartelle Art Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Welcome to Willitts
1. Chapter 1 [1:53]
2. Chapter 2 [:01]
1. Chapter 1 [13:56]
1. Scene 1 [9:43]
2. Scene 2 [6:40]
3. Scene 3 [6:32]
4. Scene 4 [6:45]
5. Scene 5 [6:23]
6. Scene 6 [7:48]
7. Scene 7 [6:33]
8. Scene 8 [6:16]
9. Scene 9 [7:43]
10. Scene 10 [5:47]
11. Scene 11 [9:00]
12. Scene 12 [4:48]
13. Scene 13 [:01]

Customer Reviews