B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Vacanze Per un Massacro

Vacanze Per un Massacro

Lorraine de Selle
Director: Fernando di Leo Cast: Lorraine de Selle
Lorraine de Selle
, Patrizia Behn
Patrizia Behn
, Joe Dallesandro
Joe Dallesandro
Fernando di Leo


$9.99 $19.99 Save 50% Current price is $9.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 50%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, July 5


An escaped convict (Andy Warhol superstar Joe Dallesandro) plays the occupants of a remote home against one another for his own sadistic pleasure while searching for the loot he buried there following a previous robbery. The plan was simple: get the money out from under the fireplace, avoid detection by the police, and get out. He thought the farm was abandoned, but the current owners have just arrived on holiday. The occupants are a man, his wife, and her sister. The sister is a nymphomaniac who is secretly sleeping with her sibling's husband. Fascinated by the unusual dynamics of his victims' relationships, the maniacal deviant decides to stick around for a while and get a few sick thrills by playing the dysfunctional trio against one another.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/28/2012
UPC: 0816018010432
Original Release: 1980
Rating: NR
Source: Raro Video Usa Ltd.
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 51,903

Special Features

Director Biography and Filmography A full illustrated booklet containing critical analysis of the film by Eric Cotenas

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Lorraine de Selle Actor
Patrizia Behn Actor
Joe Dallesandro Actor

Technical Credits
Fernando di Leo Director,Screenwriter
Luis Enriquez Bacalov Score Composer
Mario Gariazzo Screenwriter
Amedeo Giomini Editor
Enrico Lucidi Cinematographer
Armando Novelli Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Madness
1. Escaped [7:20]
2. The House [9:07]
3. Contradictions [8:26]
4. Alone [14:11]
5. For Safety [15:44]
6. With The Murderer [7:52]
7. The Greatest Sorrow [7:19]
8. For Money [2:59]
9. Humiliated [3:25]
10. Something Different [12:57]

Customer Reviews