David Bruckner, Glenn McQuaid, Radio Silence,


David Bruckner, Glenn McQuaid, Radio Silence,

Blu-ray (Color / Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 9


A group of criminals scour a secluded country home for a mysterious videotape, and bear witness to scenes of unimaginable terror in this found-footage-style anthology horror film featuring segments from Glenn McQuaid (I Sell the Dead), Ti West (House of the Devil), Joe Swanberg (Silver Bullets), David Bruckner (The Signal), Adam Wingard (You're Next, and Radio Silence). It seemed like a simple job; all they needed to do was enter the home, find the videotape, and deliver it to their boss. But from the moment they arrived, a sinister tension descended. Gaining access to the house, the young thugs discover a rotting corpse amidst a collection of vintage television sets, and stockpiles of VHS tapes. Somewhere amidst the stacks is the tape they seek, but with each new video they watch, the dread continues to build. The sights that they witness are too horrible for words, but the greatest shock is yet to come.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/04/2012
UPC: 0876964005135
Original Release: 2012
Source: Magnolia Home Ent
Region Code: A
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Time: 1:56:00
Sales rank: 21,754

Special Features

Alternate Ending (10/31/98) More Tuesday The 17th Amateur Night- Balloon Night Webcam Interviews Cast & Crew Interviews AXS TV: A Look At V/H/S Behind The Scenes Photo Gallery Comceptual Design Gallery- Lily Cast & Crew Commentary Theatrical Trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Joe Swanberg Sam ('Second Honeymoon')
Adam Wingard Brad ('Tape 56')
Sophia Takal Stephanie ('Second Honeymoon')
Kate Lyn Sheil Girl ('Second Honeymoon')
Calvin Reeder Gary ('Tape 56')
Lane Hughes Zak ('Tape 56')
Helen Rogers Emily ('The Sick Thing That Happened to Emily...')
Hannah Fierman Lily ('Amateur Night')
Kentucker Audley Rox ('Tape 56')
Frank Stack Old Man ('Tape 56')
Sarah Byrne Abbey ('Tape 56')
Melissa Boatright Tabitha ('Tape 56')
Simon Barrett Steve ('Tape 56')
Andrew Droz Palermo Fifth Thug ('Tape 56')
Mike Donlan Shane ('Amateur Night')
Joey Sykes Patrick ('Amateur Night')
Drew Sawyer Clint ('Amateur Night')
Jas Sams Lisa ('Amateur Night')
Nicholas Tecosky Bartender ('Amateur Night')
Rob Mosca Bouncer ('Amateur Night')
Graham Reznick Local DJ ('Second Honeymoon')
Norma C. Quinones Wendy ('Tuesday the 17th')
Drew Moerlein Joey ('Tuesday the 17th')
Jeannine Yoder Samantha ('Tuesday the 17th')
Jason Yachanin Spider ('Tuesday the 17th')
Bryce Burke The Glitch ('Tuesday the 17th')
Jennifer Sacks Victim By Wall ('Tuesday the 17th')
Glenn McQuaid Victim in River ('Tuesday the 17th')
Daniel Kaufman James ('The Sick Thing That Happened to Emily...')
Liz Harvey New Girl ('The Sick Thing That Happened to Emily...')
Isaiah Hillman Boy Alien
Corrie Lynne Fitzpatrick Girl Alien
Taliyah Hillman Little Girl Alien ('The Sick Thing...')
Chad Villella Chad (10/31/98)
Matt Bettinelli-Olpin Matt (10/31/98)
Tyler Gillett Tyler (10/31/98)
Paul Natonek Paul (10/31/98)
Nicole Erb The Girl (10/31/98)
John Walcutt Cult Leader (10/31/98)
Bilal Mir Cult Dude (10/31/98)
Damion Stephens Cult Dude (10/31/98)
Koz McCrane Cult Dude (10/31/98)
Eric Curtis Roommate (10/31/98)
Nicole Boccumini Niky (10/31/98)
Melinda Fleming Melinda (10/31/98)
Joshua Carey Passerby
Justin Martinez Passerby

Technical Credits
David Bruckner Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Glenn McQuaid Director,Cinematographer,Editor,Screenwriter
Radio Silence Director,Cinematographer,Editor,Screenwriter
Joe Swanberg Director,Sound/Sound Designer
Ti West Director,Cinematographer,Editor,Producer,Screenwriter
Adam Wingard Director,Cinematographer,Editor
Aaron Barnes Sound/Sound Designer
Paige Barr Casting
Simon Barrett Editor,Producer,Screenwriter
Roxanne Benjamin Producer
Matt Bettinelli-Olpin Editor,Screenwriter
Gary Binkow Producer
Eric Branco Cinematographer
Matt Burgerhoff Associate Producer
Raymond Carr Art Director
Lucas Clyde Sound Mixer,Sound/Sound Designer
Dan Dixon Musical Direction/Supervision
Kevin Duval Sound/Sound Designer
Tyler Gillett Cinematographer,Editor,Screenwriter
Jessica Hoffman Makeup
Doug Johnson Sound/Sound Designer
Alex Kuciw Producer
Justin Martinez Cinematographer,Screenwriter
Justin Martinez Cinematographer,Screenwriter
Brad Miska Producer
Blake Myers Special Effects Supervisor
John Norris Associate Producer
Lanie Faith Marie Overton Art Director
Tom Owen Executive Producer
Andrew Droz Palermo Cinematographer
Peter Phok Producer
George Rausch Associate Producer
Graham Reznick Score Composer,Sound/Sound Designer
Kim Sherman Producer
Gene Smith Asst. Director
Brian Spears Makeup Special Effects
Lino Stavole Makeup Special Effects
Nicholas Tecosky Screenwriter
Amy Vadnais Production Manager
Liz Vastola Costumes/Costume Designer
Roger Vianna Art Director
Chad Villella Screenwriter
Victoria K. Warren Cinematographer
Michael J. Wilson Cinematographer
Hilary Yarbrough Musical Direction/Supervision
Zak Zeman Executive Producer

Customer Reviews