Ultramarines: A Warhammer 40,000 Movie

Ultramarines: A Warhammer 40,000 Movie

Director: Martyn Pick Cast: Terence Stamp, Sean Pertwee, Steven Waddington

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions


The popular Games Workshop board game comes to the screen in this CG animated sci-fi epic featuring the voices of celebrated actors Terence Stamp and John Hurt. In the 41st Millennium, the noble Space Marines are mankind's last line of defense against the invading aliens who seek to wipe out the entire species. Genetic enhancement and impenetrable armor make the Space Marines a formidable force, but only the very best of them earn the distinction of becoming Ultramarines. Their skills are put to the ultimate test when a distress beacon draws them to a distant planet consumed by a powerful force of cosmic evil. But the most terrifying revelation is yet to come.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/05/2013
UPC: 0013132600925
Original Release: 2010
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:17:00

Special Features

Into the void: making Ultramarines Between chaos and darkness: the world of the space marines Creating the dæmon Animated graphic novel - Ultramarines "prequel" Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Terence Stamp Voice Only
Sean Pertwee Voice Only
Steven Waddington Voice Only
Johnny Harris Voice Only
Donald Sumpter Voice Only
John Hurt Voice Only

Technical Credits
Martyn Pick Director
Dan Abnett Screenwriter
Michael Carter Associate Producer
Vanessa Chapman Executive Producer
Adam Harvey Score Composer
Adam Harvey Score Composer
Linda James Executive Producer
David Kerney Producer
David Lewis-Smith Editor
Roddy McManus Co-producer
Brendan McNamara Casting
Marc Roberge Executive Producer
Dominique St-Louis Executive Producer
Yu-Fai Suen Executive Producer
Bob Thompson Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ultramarines: A Warhammer 40,000 Movie
1. Main Titles / First Mission [6:32]
2. Emergency Beacon [3:23]
3. Voyage To Mithra [6:07]
4. Vile Desecration [9:04]
5. Know Thy Enemy [4:59]
6. Corrupted By Chaos [5:51]
7. Dæmon [5:15]
8. Sacred Artifact [5:38]
9. Full-Scale Attack [6:43]
10. After The Battle [7:21]
11. Destroy The Beast [9:39]
12. End Credits [6:13]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews