Terence Hill
Director: Giulio Base Cast: Terence Hill
Terence Hill
, Paul Sorvino
Paul Sorvino
, Ornella Muti
Ornella Muti
Giulio Base

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 2


Spaghetti western icon Terrence Hill headlines this sequel to Doc West that finds the quick draw poker player taking on a gang of ruthless card sharks. As a high stakes poker tournament gets underway, scheming bandits attempt to cheat their way to a big win. Little do they suspect they're about to go up against the fastest gun in town, and that any sleight of hand is likely to earn them a swift disqualification at the end of a smoking barrel.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/18/2011
UPC: 0031398129608
Original Release: 2009
Rating: PG
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 58,975

Special Features

Closed Caption; ; Trailer Gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Terence Hill Doc West
Paul Sorvino Sheriff Roy Basehart
Ornella Muti Actor
Clare Carey Actor
Mary Petruolo Actor
Micah Alberti Actor
Fabrizio Bucci Actor
Ben Petry Actor

Technical Credits
Giulio Base Director
Terence Hill Director
Marco Tullio Barboni Original Story
Guy Barnes Production Designer
Luca Biglione Screenwriter
Jo Edna Boldin Casting
Luca Ceccarelli Producer
Guido DeAngelis Executive Producer
Maurizio De Angelis Score Composer
Marcello Olivieri Original Story,Screenwriter
Anselmo Parrinello Producer
Lahly Poore-Ericson Costumes/Costume Designer
Roberto Siciliano Editor
Massimiliano Trevis Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Triggerman
1. Could Be Worse [6:22]
2. Got To Go [4:11]
3. Keeping The Peace [4:22]
4. Not A Bad Idea [4:36]
5. Needs You [5:00]
6. Asking For Trouble [5:27]
7. The Challengers [8:42]
8. Let The Games Begin [8:26]
9. Clearing Things Up [6:40]
10. I Learned From You [6:04]
11. Very Good [6:25]
12. The Right Thing [6:40]
13. All In [6:04]
14. Final Match [6:55]
15. All The Winnings [4:33]
16. Just Arrived [6:41]

Customer Reviews