Angela Trimbur
Director: Orson Oblowitz Cast: Angela Trimbur
Angela Trimbur
, Zach Avery
Zach Avery
Orson Oblowitz

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$14.22 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.22, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, March 5
1 New & Used Starting at $15.67


Best friends Sarah (Angela Trimbur) and Estelle (Janel Parrish) have rented a luxurious house for a weekend getaway to reconnect with each other and their boyfriends Joseph (Zach Avery) and Victor (Jonathan Howard), hopefully putting to bed some issues. Armed with drugs and a yearning for a good time, it isn't long into the weekend before an innocent-looking 'neighbor' (Fairuza Balk) knocks on the door, claiming to have car trouble. Cue the arrival of a band of machete-wielding home invaders with murder on their mind. Directed by Orson Oblowitz and written by Corey Deshon. ~ Clare Perez-Izaguirre Lopez

Product Details

Release Date: 01/07/2020
UPC: 0826663203660
Original Release: 2018
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:27:00
Sales rank: 7,273

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Angela Trimbur Sarah
Zach Avery Joseph
Fairuza Balk Visitor
Janel Parrish Estelle
Jonathan Howard Victor
Carlo Rota Sergeant Daniels
Joey Abril Intruder #1
Sebastian Sozzi Officer Ramirez
Chris Gann Intruder #2
Shaun Loeser Intruder #3
Dah-Uh Morrow Officer Cooper
Jose Rosete Kidnapped Man
Yuliya Kumpan Kidnapped Woman
Tim Deal Cab Driver

Technical Credits
Orson Oblowitz Director
Anne Clements Executive Producer
Mike Conte Production Designer
Christian Corio Art Director
Ugo Derouard Sound/Sound Designer
Corey Deshon Screenwriter
Russell FX Makeup Special Effects
Alex Goens Sound Mixer
Julio Hallivis Producer
Diego Hallivus Producer
Dave Halls Asst. Director
Sonny Mallhi Executive Producer
Stephanie Powers Costumes/Costume Designer
Noah Rosenthal Cinematographer
Jessica Sherman Casting
Jonathan Snipes Score Composer
Brett Solem Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Trespassers
255. Scenes
1. Scene 1 [7:25]
2. Scene 2 [7:04]
3. Scene 3 [7:05]
4. Scene 4 [7:05]
5. Scene 5 [7:35]
6. Scene 6 [6:44]
7. Scene 7 [7:44]
8. Scene 8 [6:13]
9. Scene 9 [6:18]
10. Scene 10 [8:27]
11. Scene 11 [6:03]
12. Scene 12 [9:32]
13. Scene 13 [:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews