Don Cheadle
Director: Jeffrey Nachmanoff Cast: Don Cheadle
Don Cheadle
, Guy Pearce
Guy Pearce
, Saïd Taghmaoui
Saïd Taghmaoui
Jeffrey Nachmanoff

DVD (Wide Screen / DTS)



An undercover CIA agent within a terrorist cell is marked as a terrorist suspect by the FBI in Overture Films' upcoming thriller Traitor. Don Cheadle produces and stars in the film as the operative under Guy Pearce's investigation. Based on an idea by Steve Martin, the film is written and directed by Day After Tomorrow screenwriter Jeffrey Nachmanoff.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/19/2008
UPC: 0013138001290
Original Release: 2008
Rating: PG-13
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:54:00

Special Features

Audio commentary featuring director Jeffrey Nachmanoff and actor Don Cheadle; Action! the stunts and special effects of Traitor; International Espionage: an in-depth look at Traitor's exotic locations

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Don Cheadle Samir Horn
Guy Pearce Ron Clayton
Saïd Taghmaoui Omar
Neal McDonough Max Archer
Aly Khan Fareed
Archie Panjabi Chandra Dawkin
Raad Rawi Nathir
Hassam Ghancy Bashir
Mozhan Marno Leyla
Adeel Akhtar Hamzi
Jeff Daniels Carter

Technical Credits
Jeffrey Nachmanoff Director,Original Story,Screenwriter
Ashok Amritraj Executive Producer
Deborah Aquila Casting
Laurence Bennett Production Designer
Don Cheadle Producer
Kate Dowd Casting
Billy Fox Editor
Steve Gaub Associate Producer
Arlene Gibbs Executive Producer
David Hoberman Producer
Mark Kilian Score Composer
Kay Liberman Executive Producer
Todd Liberman Producer
Todd Lieberman Producer
Steve Martin Executive Producer,Original Story
J. Michael Muro Cinematographer
Anjalika Mathur Nigam Associate Producer
Gersha Phillips Costumes/Costume Designer
Richard Schlesinger Co-producer
Leslie Shatz Set Decoration/Design
Jeffrey Silver Producer
John J. Thomson Sound/Sound Designer
Tricia Wood Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Traitor
1. Main Title/Childhood Trauma [2:12]
2. Interrupted Negotiations [6:08]
3. To the Highest Bidder [2:43]
4. The Price of Kindness [4:53]
5. Allegiances & Bonds [4:22]
6. Failed Martyr [5:40]
7. Escaping Under Siege [2:17]
8. Blending In [4:48]
9. Background Checks [5:29]
10. Mission Compromised [5:02]
11. Terror by Remote [5:07]
12. Regret and Remorse [7:33]
13. Waiting for a Signal [8:03]
14. Tightening the Noose [6:39]
15. Revisiting the Past [1:10]
16. Eliminating All Doubt [7:44]
17. Sending Instructions [5:33]
18. Prepared for Paradise [7:49]
19. Traitor [6:39]
20. End Credits [7:45]

Customer Reviews