B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
To Be Twenty

To Be Twenty

Gloria Guida
Director: Fernando di Leo Cast: Gloria Guida
Gloria Guida
, Lilli Carati
Lilli Carati
, Vittorio Caprioli
Vittorio Caprioli
Fernando di Leo

DVD (Remastered / Wide Screen / Restored)

$14.99 $29.99 Save 50% Current price is $14.99, Original price is $29.99. You Save 50%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 1


Promiscuous free-spirits Lia (Gloria Guida) and Tina (Lilli Carati) wander through Rome in search of a good time, eventually stumbling into a commune just before it's raided by the police. Ordered by the authorities to return to their homes, the two young ladies decide to stop off at a roadside café, where they quickly fall prey to a group of lascivious strangers.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/16/2011
UPC: 0816018010159
Original Release: 1978
Source: Raro Video Usa Ltd.
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 3:03:00
Sales rank: 52,114

Special Features

Documentary Twenty Years for a Massacre (Vent'Anni per un Massacro); Photo Gallery; Original Sreenplay; Biography and Filmography; A fully illustrated booklet containing critical analysis of the film by Nathaniel Thompson

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Gloria Guida Actor
Lilli Carati Actor
Vittorio Caprioli Actor
Raymond Lovelock Actor
Leopoldo Mastelloni Actor

Technical Credits
Fernando di Leo Director,Original Story,Screenwriter
Franco Campanino Score Composer
International Daunia Film Producer
Roberto Gerardi Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- To Be Twenty (Director's Cut)
1. The Beach [8:02]
2. Invitation To Lunch [4:46]
3. Nazariota's Commune [6:06]
4. Renunciations [4:28]
5. Looking For Company [12:48]
6. A Need For Freedom [12:15]
7. A New Job [14:15]
8. The Marshall [15:14]
9. Dancing Is Forbidden [7:45]
10. The Pack [9:00]
Disc #2 -- To Be Twenty (Director's Cut)
1. The Right Ride [3:26]
2. Dancing Is Forbidden [12:37]
3. Nazariota's Commune [5:48]
4. Renunciations [2:45]
5. Invitation To Lunch [6:24]
6. Looking For Company [9:27]
7. A New Job [8:21]
8. A Need For Freedom [5:05]
9. Some Privacy [14:36]
10. The Marshall [15:11]

Customer Reviews