Thor: Tales of Asgard

Thor: Tales of Asgard

Rick Gomez
Director: Sam Liu Cast: Rick Gomez
Rick Gomez
, Tara Strong
Tara Strong
, Matt Wolf
Matt Wolf
Sam Liu

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, May 23


Follow The Mighty Thor of Asgard on his first great adventure as he quests for the mythical Lost Sword of Surtur. With his brother Loki by his side and the swaggering Brothers Three to help fend off the forces of evil, Thor embarks on a clandestine treasure hunt that quickly turns treacherous. Upon discovering that the very future of Asgard hangs in the balance, the fearless warrior must prove his strength in order to embrace his magnificent destiny.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/10/2017
UPC: 0031398274186
Original Release: 2011
Rating: NR
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:17:00
Sales rank: 75,857

Special Features

cc "Worthy: the making of Thor: Tales of Asgard" The Avengers: Earth's mightiest heroes bonus episode Feature-Length audio commentary: Supervising producer Craig Kyle and screenwriter Greg Johnson Supervising director Gary Hartle, director Sam Liu and character designer Phil Bourassa

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Rick Gomez Loki
Tara Strong Voice Only
Matt Wolf Thor
Paul Dobson Hogun

Technical Credits
Sam Liu Director
Kevin Feige Executive Producer
Gary Hartle Producer
Greg Johnson Original Story,Screenwriter
Craig Kyle Original Story
David Ari Leon Musical Direction/Supervision
Guy Michelmore Score Composer
George P. Rizkallah Editor
Eric S. Rollman Executive Producer
Jamie Simone Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Thor: Tales of Asgard
1. Showing Skills [3:13]
2. Friendly Competition [2:32]
3. Can't Leave [1:27]
4. You Will Obey [4:10]
5. Making Magic [1:45]
6. Stowaways [3:22]
7. Another Round [3:29]
8. Causing Trouble [3:48]
9. With The Valkyries [2:53]
10. Battleground [3:26]
11. Such Power [3:47]
12. A Dangerous Path [1:21]
13. Intruders [3:56]
14. I Need You [3:14]
15. War [3:23]
16. A Spy [1:35]
17. The Fire Sword [2:59]
18. Pure Evil [3:36]
19. My People [2:16]
20. You Know Why [2:55]
21. Too Late [3:27]
22. Cannot Forgive [4:10]
23. When Family Is Threatened [2:36]
24. Rematch [7:22]
1. Chapter 1 [1:01]
2. Chapter 2 [4:33]
3. Chapter 3 [6:12]
4. Chapter 4 [10:45]
5. Chapter 5 [:35]

Customer Reviews