The Untouchables: The Scarface Mob

The Untouchables: The Scarface Mob

Robert Stack
Director: Phil Karlson Cast: Robert Stack
Robert Stack
, Neville Brand
Neville Brand
, Bruce Gordon
Bruce Gordon
Phil Karlson

DVD (Full Frame)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


The 1962 theatrical release of The Scarface Mob was created from the first two episodes of the famously popular 1959 TV series, The Untouchables. It stars Robert Stack as the courageous agent whose job is to corral the powerful mobster Al Capone. Nevill Brand plays Capone and Walter Winchell adds flavor as the Dragnet-style narrator.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/18/2017
UPC: 0032429277190
Original Release: 1959
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 1:42:00
Sales rank: 1,008

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Robert Stack Eliot Ness
Neville Brand Al Capone
Bruce Gordon Frank Nitti
Walter Winchell Narrator
John Beradino Johnny Giannini
Pat Crowley Betty Anderson
Abel Fernandez William Youngfellow
Barbara Nichols Brandy La France
Paul Picerni Tony Liguri
Keenan Wynn Joe Fuselli
Wolfe Barzell Picco
Richard Benedict Furs Sammons
Wally Cassell Phil D'Andrea
Frank de Kova Jimmy Napoli
Paul Dubov Jack Rossman
Eddie Firestone Eric Hansen
Bern Hoffman Jake Guzik
Peter Leeds Lamarr Kane
Peter Mamakos Bomber Belcastro
Joe Mantell George Ritchie
Robert Osterloh Tom Kopka
James Westerfield Ed Marriatt
Frank Wilcox Beecher Asbury
Bill Williams Martin Flaherty
Anthony George Actor
Nick Giorgiade Actor
Herman Rudin Mops Volpe

Technical Credits
Phil Karlson Director
Jack Baker Choreography
Ralph Berger Art Director
Ed Butterworth Makeup
Sandy Grace Set Decoration/Design
Wilber Hatch Score Composer
Quinn Martin Producer
Paul Monash Screenwriter
Frank T. Smith Art Director
Charles Straumer Cinematographer
Robert L. Swanson Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Untouchables: The Scarface Mob
1. Chapter 1 [:55]
2. Chapter 2 [1:24]
3. Chapter 3 [1:17]
4. Chapter 4 [13:09]
5. Chapter 5 [15:12]
6. Chapter 6 [19:33]
7. Chapter 7 [16:01]
8. Chapter 8 [9:18]
9. Chapter 9 [13:24]
10. Chapter 10 [11:06]
11. Chapter 11 [1:08]

Customer Reviews