The Transporter Refueled

The Transporter Refueled

Director: Camille Delamarre Cast: Ed Skrein, Ray Stevenson


$9.40 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.4, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 19


In this latest installment of the high-octane action franchise, Frank Martin (Ed Skrein) brings his courier skills to a bank heist perpetrated by two mysterious blondes, earning him the attention of a mysterious adversary. ~ Violet LeVoit

Product Details

Release Date: 08/22/2017
UPC: 0031398274353
Original Release: 2015
Rating: PG-13
Source: Lions Gate
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Sales rank: 32,302

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ed Skrein Frank Martin
Ray Stevenson Frank Martin Sr.
Loan Chabanol Anna
Gabriella Wright Gina
Tatiana Pajkovic Maria
Lenn Kudrjawizki Leo Imasov
Anatole Taubman Stanislav Turgin
Radivoje Bukvic Arkady Karasov
Samir Guesmi Inspector Bectaoui
Mathieu Lardot Mogway
Wenxia Yu Qiao
Noémie Lenoir Maissa
Yuri Kolokolnikov Yuri
Robbie Nock Co-Pilot Air Yuri
Michael Morris Captain Guesdon
Nash Novcic Ivan
Jochen Hagele Bank Manager
Cedric Chevalme Maintenance Engineer
Jerome Zybala Air Traffic Controller
Stephane Moreno Carpio Airport Security Officer
Laurent Ferraro Hospital Clerk
Jean-Baptiste Puech Wine Store Cashier
Reginal Kudiwu West African Pimp
Jua Amir Robbie
Thibault Evrard Max
Christophe LaValle Airport Policeman
Mickael Collart Airport Policeman
Christophe Touraud Airport Policeman

Technical Credits
Camille Delamarre Director
Adam Cooper Screenwriter
Olivier Afonso Makeup Special Effects
Fanny Besson Production Manager
Luc Besson Producer,Screenwriter
Gilles Boillot Art Director
Eric Bornes Camera Operator
Nicolas Bourgeois Sound Editor
Renaud Buvat Animator
Stephane Moreno Carpio Asst. Director
Guillaume Castagne Makeup Special Effects
J.C. Cheng Co-producer
Bill Collage Screenwriter
Christophe Collette Cinematographer
Camille Courau Executive Producer
Jean-Claude Dauphinot Special Effects Supervisor
Georges Demetrau Special Effects Supervisor
Thierry Dezarmenien Animator
Geoffrey Felley Makeup Special Effects
Mark Gao Producer
Max Garnier Special Effects Supervisor
Christine Giugno Makeup
Sara Helmlinger Special Effects Supervisor
Lola Hequilly Makeup Special Effects
Nicolas Herlin Makeup Special Effects
Laëtitia Hillion Makeup Special Effects
Cyril Hipaux Makeup Special Effects
Arthur Humbert Makeup Special Effects
Jean-Baptiste Jay Camera Operator
Sebastien Jeannot Sound Editor
Pierre-Emmanuel Kaas Makeup Special Effects
Alexis Kinebanyan Special Effects
Claire Lacaze Costumes/Costume Designer
Frédéric Lainé Makeup Special Effects
Thomas Lascar Sound Mixer
Simon Livet Makeup
Jérôme Miel Special Effects Supervisor
Dominique Moisan Art Director
Gregory Ouanhon Co-producer
Pierre Parry Makeup Special Effects
François Quilichini Makeup
Julien Rey Editor
Carlo Rizzo Editor
Stephane Robuchon Art Director
Hugues Tissandier Production Designer
Aya Yabuuchi Makeup
Thierry Zemmour Art Director

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews