Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Ticket

The Ticket

Director: Ido Fluk Cast: Dan Stevens
Dan Stevens
, Malin Akerman
Malin Akerman
, Oliver Platt
Oliver Platt
Ido Fluk
The Ticket

The Ticket

Director: Ido Fluk Cast: Dan Stevens
Dan Stevens
, Malin Akerman
Malin Akerman
, Oliver Platt
Oliver Platt
Ido Fluk

Blu-ray (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, March 30


A blind man (Dan Stevens) inexplicably regains his vision, and soon becomes obsessed with bettering his life and achieving material success. As his ambitions run wild, his relationships with his wife (Malin Akerman) and best friend (Oliver Platt) suffer. Directed by Ido Fluk. ~ Daniel Gelb

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/06/2017
UPC: 0826663174410
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: A
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 33,728

Special Features

Audio Commentary by Writer/Director Ido Fluk and Writer Sharon Mashihi; Original Theatrical Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dan Stevens James
Malin Akerman Sam
Oliver Platt Bob
Kerry Bishe Jessica
Liza J. Bennett Grace
Peter Mark Kendall Arnold Dixon
Ekaterina Samsonov Carla
Skylar Gaertner Jonah
Bettina Skye School secretary
Salvatore Rendino Millennium Realty Rep.
Harry L. Seddon Boardroom Executive
Richard Lounello The Lawyer
Chella Ferrow Woman in Blue
Ron Simons Pastor Jennings
Natalia Bain Sales Assistant
Russell Jones Doctor
Andrew Polk The Principal
Edward Crawford Actor in Jeans
Dorothea Swiac Waitress
Lorenzo Beronilla Fancy Restaurant Patron
Zoe Hunter Hotel Receptionist
Nicole Signore Lawyer
Maryann Urbano Scheffield
Laurent Rejto Crowd
Casey Jones Actresss

Technical Credits
Ido Fluk Director,Screenwriter
Jodi Angstreich Casting
Danny Bensi Score Composer
Dale Brown Executive Producer
Nick Byassee Executive Producer
Claude DalFarra Producer
Ryan Dearth Asst. Director
Joseph Donato Choreography
Massoumeh Emami Co-producer
Gino Fortebuono Production Designer
Zachary Galler Cinematographer
Katie Heidy Executive Producer
Lawrence Inglee Producer
Saunder Jurriaans Score Composer
Carisa Kelly Costumes/Costume Designer
Philip Kimsey Editor
Michael Leaser Associate Producer
Matthew Malek Producer
Sharon Mashihi Screenwriter
Gemma Massot Associate Producer
Oren Moverman Producer
Myles Nystel Executive Producer
Lauren Pagoni Associate Producer
Jeffrey Penman Associate Producer
Alejandro Ramia Asst. Director
Rob Ree Associate Producer
Joe Ridge Musical Direction/Supervision
Mark Rodgers Executive Producer
Brittany Romney Makeup
Jae Song Camera Operator
Frederick Taouil Executive Producer
William L. Walton Producer
William H. Walton Producer
J. Mitchell White Co-producer
Lisa Wilson Executive Producer
Tyler Zacharia Executive Producer

Customer Reviews