The Tangent: Going off on One

The Tangent: Going off on One


View All Available Formats & Editions


Tangent: Going Off On One features the neo-prog rock band performing a number of their songs including "The Winning Game,'" "The Music That Dies Alone," and "Lost in London."

Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2007
UPC: 0693723795171
Original Release: 2006
Source: Inside Out U.S.
Region Code: 0
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]

Special Features

Tour rehearsal; Andy Tillison with a New Opera live in 1981

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Tangent: Going Off on One
1. GPS Culture [10:21]
2. The Winning Game [11:34]
3. In Earnest [22:04]
4. Forsaken Cathedrals [6:04]
5. The Music That Died Alone [10:50]
6. Lost in London [8:38]
7. In Darkest Dreams Part One [16:17]
8. After "Rubycon" [4:15]
9. In Darkest Dreams Part Two [6:05]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews